
TravelAshley

32 year old woman | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Marry Me, Fly For Free! :)

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for checking me out! My name's Ashley. I'm honest, loyal, super spontaneous fun! I love my job i'm hardworking. I am very close to my family (I take my 2 Grandma's to play bingo every Monday night) and I have great friends. I'm romantic, wear my heart on my sleeve...and I don't play games!! I'm sarcastic, low maintenance, love to laugh and usually think of others before myself. I have two left feet and can't dance. I'm usually a "jeans t-shirt" kind of girl....although I do enjoy getting dressed up from time to time! I love going new places, trying new things and websites like "Groupon" and "Living Social!." A "man's man" with brains, a sense of humor, dark hair and big muscles will get me almost every time! ;) Sorry, but i'm not interested in dating someone that has already been married, or has kids. Those are 2 HUGE life experiences, and I want to be my partners first for both....i'm selfish like that ;) I'm not on here to "date for fun"....I'm looking for a serious relationship....and i'm not willing to settle for someone who's not "perfect" for me. I'd love to find my "Mr. Amazing!" Someone affectionate who makes me feel as special as i'll make him feel, who can be my best friend, and who I can spend the rest of my life with! :) ***PLEASE DO NOT WINK OR MESSAGE ME UNTIL YOU HAVE READ THIS!!!**** I am looking for a guy who is serious about being in a relationship! I hate dating, and the games that go with it. I want a guy who calls me or texts me when he is thinking about me. Playing hard to get and making me wonder how you feel about me is the quickest way to lose me. I have a zero tolerance policy for game playing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, that I adore! I have an English Bulldog named Pasta Fazool...aka "Zooli"... and a little mutt (that I rescued) named Buddy

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean & Bahamas and have been on 14 cruises. Costa Rica is AMAZING! I love traveling to new places, esp warm, tropical spots! Las Vegas (I own a home there), wine bars, the beach. Anywhere can be a hotspot with the right people! :)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Travel, animals, flowers, fireworks, Wyders cider, food, , rainy days, board games, my iPhone, my job, Mexican food, Thanksgiving, seat warmers, sushi, wine, Summer, books, dogs, BBQ's

For fun

TRAVEL! (which makes flying FREE a pretty amazing job perk!), reading, Angel's games, the beach, host dinner parties/bbq's, Vegas, wine tasting, bowling, go out to eat, cook, bake, camp, the zoo, play with my dogs, bingo, time with friends and family

Last read

I'm always reading something! Right now, it's the Fifty Shades Of Grey trilogy. Usually a "girly book" or romance novel....but pretty much whatever books or magazines I find at the airport will work! I also subscribe to a bunch of cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an operations agent for a major airline in Orange County (Basically, I board all the passengers on the plane, and then calculate the weight balance!) I also own my own cupcake business! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Italian (Mom's side), 1/4 French, 1/4 Irish (Dad's side)
Faith: Other No preference
Not religious, just believe in Karma....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral