Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bublieblondie20

30 year old woman | Wickenburg, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can make me smile :)

In her own words

Its been a few years, I think it's time to update this thing and try again :) I'll keep brief but to the point. Sooo, I am 29 and have 10 and 11 yr old boys. I don't live in the city but I am out that way almost everyday of the week for work and school (its always bugged me that a lot of people make distance such a deciding factor in whether or not to engage contact..do u really believe you're special someone is guna coincidentally live within the specific mile radius that you select on your profile? hehe I hope not.) Anyways. I am a licensed nurse working in hospice and home health. But my main focus is finishing with my RN degree by August, woo hooo!! I am very super laid back. I almost always have a smile on my face and I'm rarely ever bored. I love the family kind of lifestyle. Going out and drinking isn't very appealing to me..altho on occasion I need to let loose and its cool. Regarding the man of my dreams...where are you?!? Im sick of waiting lol I could list a whole bunch of crap about what Im looking for and 'need' but it all boils down to if he is or wants to be a family man. In no way whatsoever am I wanting someone to come over and play house with my and the kids...but I am looking for 'my man' coming home from work (and if Im home already) Im making dinner and the kids are outside playing...etc.. That kinda deal, ya know. Looks don't matter much because what is hot n sexy now can be sooo unpleasantly jiggley, hairy and smelly very soon in the near future and someone should be able to love ya either way :) Im aware that what Im looking for is definitely not appealing to a large majority of guys. But Ive had it once before and Ive heard of a few successful situations so I know that its possible and I am willing to wait.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I think I want a turtle or a Husky. But I guess having a Husky in AZ's heat isn't the brightest idea. Hm.

Political views

Conservative

College

GateWay Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things would first of all have to be diet orange soda! HAHA Others include pretty scenic views, cuddling, laughing, scarey movies and a sweet man to save me when I get scared! What else..laying outback feeling the warm sun and soft breeze.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. I'm not one to bitch and moan about things, so I'd try anything once. Basic likes; sports (playing or watching), hiking, shopping, an occasional night out with the girls, camping up in Prescott..hm what else?

Last read

Im in nursing...you don't want to know the kind of things I read about ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a licensed nurse. I work for a hospice and also home health. And Im finishing up my RN degree and yes I consider that work because omg I have longer hrs there than I do at my paying job! Ugh lol
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
associates in applied science