Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NoviceFarmer

41 year old woman | Milton, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 750 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking long-term playmate :)

In her own words

I like to be out in the country or in the woods and mountains... not much of a city girl. I am fiercely loyal, reliable and responsible. I am healthy and active, and am looking for the same in a man. I enjoy playing with my animals (dogs and chickens) and learning new things. I tend to be quite playful and affectionate. My sense of humour is dry and can be a little twisted at times. Having always lived in this area, I long for weather that is brighter and dryer than it tends to be most of the year in Western Washington... I'm open to moving. I really appreciate men who are good with their hands... who enjoy building and fixing things, can light fires easily, chop firewood, are skilled with weapons, etc. Gardening or farming experience, or interest in learning, would be a bonus. I admire a man with a trim waistline... more muscles than body fat. I want a protective man who will have my back just as I'll have his. If you find that we have common interests and ideas, it would be nice to hear from you. Please send me a note and let me know what inspired you to write. I am here to actually meet people so we can see if there's any chemistry... not interested in small talk chit-chat or pen pals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Professional chicken herder. ;)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to check out South and Central America, the Southwest. Cruises anywhere. Near the woodstove on cold, rainy nights. I also enjoy visiting the beautiful Mt Shasta area.

Favorite things

Sunshine & blue skies, The Constitution, natural remedies and healing, affection, historic places, biodiesel, raw milk, Italian sportbikes, baby animals, museums of flight, earth-sheltered homes, Volkswagens, Thomas Jefferson quotes, CBD.

For fun

Sunbathing, going for walks, growing food, target shooting, watching movies, keeping up with what's really going on, reading, people and/or animal watching, learning how to be off-grid.

Last read

Anything by Ron Paul, Michael Badnarik, Judge Andrew Napolitano, and Harville Hendrix. Also Infowars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference