
Corytheone87

27 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello all, my name is Cory! Brand new to the area, dont know much of anyone or anything around here. Hoping to find friends and maybe more

In his own words

I have been in the military for 7 years, 1 year left:P I currently attend college, by my friends standards I am the poster child for "nice guys finish last" Just looking for a girl I can be friends with, and eventually more, who can appreciate a nice guy. I recently moved to Citrus Heights to attend college. But everyone I know is back where I use to live, so not alot of friends or family near. I am an open book and value honesty above anything else, so if you are interested in good conversation, send me a message. As for my idea match I dont really know, I guess ill know when I meet her. I am not looking for someone who parties everyday or bar hops every day, every once in a while is great but it does get old after a while. I am also firmly aggainst anyone who uses drugs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat with an identity crisis who thinks hes a dog, and a 10 Ft. boa constrictor:P

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, the Casino, the river, Ocean, Ski summits, Starbucks.

Favorite things

Spartacus, The River(TV Show), Supernatural(TV Show), chinese food, motorcycle riding. My all wheel drive BMW

For fun

I am currently in the reserves, so I spend time there every so often at the base. More often I am at home studying or doing homework for college. I do like to go to the movies, fishing, and camping.

Last read

My Art/Music history book....finals ya know:P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian, Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-denominational Christion, I do very much so believe in god, but often question the resolve of men, the Bible is a great resource but often manipulated in some of the churches I have been to.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school.