
Carla1437

38 year old woman | Albemarle, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-47 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blessed Mommy of 4 Beautiful Children ... Seeking a Man that loves Christ first.

In her own words

Let me start with what's most important to me . . . My relationship with Christ is #1, I am a pleaser and I love the simple things in life. People say I am very outgoing ... guess once a cheerleader, always a cheerleader :) I did cheer middle school, high school and college. I traveled and taught cheer camps. I've coached competitive and recreational cheerleading as well as gymnastics ... mostly tumbling. Currently I am teaching private lessons. Yep, I am a woman and I love to cuddle. One day I hope to find my one true love that can prove to me that all guys are NOT the same. I just gave birth to a beautiful baby girl Oct 10. So yes, I'm a new Mom again. She is such a Blessing!!! PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER IF YOU ARE ONLY LOOKING TO HOOK UP!! I NEED A REAL MAN! And I also want a WORKING man! So if you do not have a job, and you mooch off of others then please move on. I am not looking to be someone's provider! I provide for myself and my children. I'm looking for someone that won't mind paying my way on a date however I don't mind paying my way the first date but I will not pay yours. And if you get a wink from me first, it's rare bc I never make the first move. Only read this if you have a sense of humor. I sometimes can be a little sarcastic. No offense meant. I get a lot of hits on this site daily and PLEASE do, keep them coming! Eventually I hope to meet someone I click with. Below are some of the reasons I don't respond to 99% of E-mails, interests, winks and likes: - NO PICS ... NO RESPONSE Come'on now; seriously - you need 3 pictures of yourself or more - Over-tattooed ... a few can be cool but if they are covering you~ could be over kill - Crazy psycho over E-mailer and newly separated. Ain't nobody got time for dat - You have more pictures of your pet or some random place or thing other than you. - You look like you could be my Dad - You send your phone number in the 1st E-mail. Just a little scary dontcha think? Thanks for reading my profile. Go ahead, message me if you feel you might be a good match for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Stanly Community College, Albemarle, NC

Last read

Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran but currently love my Baptist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral