Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby, it's cold outside. I wish I had someone...

In his own words

Baby, it's cold outside. I wish I had someone to snuggle with. I still find a date exciting. Fun is the first goal, but I am hoping for a real connection and relationship. I've had them. I like them. I worked hard to help re-elect Barack Obama, so I won't be dating any Republicans, even if they are taking over Congress. I am looking for a woman who can tell right from wrong, in politics and in life. I am eager to find someone to explore with--a new neighborhood, a museum, a new restaurant, or just a movie. And I am open to more if things go well. I meditate and try to ride my bike to get some exercise. I am a soccer fan (former college player) and I support Manchester United. C'mon United! I am not a great cook, but I've picked up some tips and can grill a steak and saute brussel sprouts. And I make a kick-ass margarita (best with a little watermelon). At work, I can be a little intense, but passionate. After working hard for years and years, I am trying to learn to relax a little more. I just took a great vacation to the Italian coast. The only thing that would have made it better was to have gone with someone special. My type? You should have a big smile, a big heart, and not be too self involved. (We are all a little self involved here in NYC.) You are my type if you can enjoy a night in as much as a movie out, a weekend in the City as much as a weekend away. No offense, but I hope to meet someone living in NYC. We're all so busy, and the travel to and from even the closest suburbs seem problematic. Good luck to you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

One cat named Tara -- a rescue in need of a home.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City--the neighborhoods I know and the ones I don't. The beach--nearby and exotic.

Favorite things

Books, movies, spicy food, rock and roll, a night on the town, a pretty smile, a hearty laugh, skinny dipping.

Last read

A Season with Verona by Tim Parks, The Most Dangerous Book in the World by Kevin Birmingham, The Wind Up Girl by Paolo Bacifalupi, The River Swimmer by Jim Harrison. I work in publishing, so I am always reading something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Proud of my heritage, but pretty much atheist these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral