
LAG8tor

33 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my happily ever after :o)

In her own words

I'm looking to meet someone who is confident and outgoing. Motivation and hard work are values that I consider really important. I also believe it's important to contribute something meaningful to this world, whether that's through your career or hobbies. Finding someone with a particular profession is not so important to me, but I think you should pursue your interests and goals with a passion. A great sense of humor, and being able to laugh at yourself, (and me on occasion!) is also something my ideal partner has. I like to have serious conversations, and enjoy a good debate about social issues or some similar topic. But I can definitely be sarcastic, and love to laugh and be silly. I would love to find someone who can also let loose once in a while and who tries really hard to make me laugh! I'm just beginning my career, and am pretty focused on that right now, and would like to meet someone with a similar mindset. I'm ready for a more serious relationship, and looking to meet someone on the same page. Maybe this is you! I love animals, so if you have a dog or something else that's cute and fuzzy, bonus points!!! I have a small dog named Honey who is the love of my life. I rescued her several years ago while I was living in LA, and we've been inseparable since. You must love dogs, and you just might be perfect if you have a friendly dog yourself (we're both looking for our prince charming!) I started volunteering at the Humane Society about a year ago, and helping animals is a cause that is near and dear to my heart. For fun, I like just about anything that involves being outdoors in the sunshine. Of course I love the beach...are there many people who don't?! I've been taking belly dance classes for a while now, and have learned a bit of flamenco too. I played the piano and flute growing up, and hope to get back to the piano now as an adult. Going out for drinks or dinner with friends is always fun, and I might give you a run for your money in a poker game.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

my little girl Honey! She's a small chihuahua mix (I think) that I rescued while I was living in LA several years ago. She's my constant companion and gives me a reason to smile in the morning.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach...I like going to the dog beach in Hollywood. The Field, Rocco's Tacos, the Rustic Inn, and wherever my friends are

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

coffee, chocolate, a good book, a long nap, wine, nature

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right company! I enjoy spending time with friends, and making new friends as well. Going out for drinks, dinner, coffee, or just for people watching can be fun. I also like the outdoors, dancing, and listening to music.

Last read

The Help, The Art of Racing in the Rain, anything by Augusten Burroughs, Look Me in the Eye, and lots of psychology books, journals, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, or a higher power, but haven't been convinced that one religious group has all the right answers. Being kind to others and trying to live a good life are more important to me than your specific religious beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral