
SapphireinVA

49 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Would you join me in the Journey of adventure and love?

In her own words

I like to meet a special someone to explore new places together and eat at ethnic restaurants. A guy who has different interests and is fun is a big plus for me. A face to face relationship is more exciting than emailing, calling, & texting. If you are too busy and cannot meet then we are not compatible. Looking for a fun relationship that eventually progress to serious and exclusive. I am a busy professional and only have time to date one guy at a time :-), spending quality times together is very important to me. I am happy by nature. Love to do new things, go to new places, and meet people. Eating at cozy restaurants and walking in historic cities are some of my favorite things to do. I have very diverse interests in Arts, Sports, and Music. Dancing and running are my hobbies. I like to watch tennis, hockey, and baseball. I love concerts, especially the outdoor ones. I love rock roll, pop, some hip hop, some symphony, and some country music. I grew up in the US so if you are looking for a traditional Asian woman then I am not your gal. But if you are looking for someone fun, interesting, and cultural, I AM your gal! Love to hear from you so email if we are a match. Please forgive me if I do not respond since I feel this is a more gentle way of saying we are not a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats which I adore. Two Himalayans with two distinct personalities. One is a female it behaves just like a female, a diva. One is male, it behaves like a male. Very lay back and content.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Whistler, BC for skiing. My favorite vacation spots are Orlando, Melbourne, NYC, San Diego, and OBX.

Favorite things

I love Thai, Korean, and Vietnamese food. I like to do different and variety of things. I am always up to try new things.

For fun

I like just about anything. I race on a sail boat for four years and started taking up running eight years ago. I have completed over 50 half marathons. I have been belly dancing for 9 yrs and is a member of a local dance company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Virginia most of my life.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a technical degree.