Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smile_3379

33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call me anything but "late for dinner." ;)

In her own words

I'm funny, smart, and pretty outgoing..okay, really outgoing. I have my s..together and no baggage.;) I'm lookin for a real person who just enjoys life and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I would like a fun, honest, and caring person like myself who I just click with. If you enjoy life as it shud be done and would love to meet a fun, easy going girl who my friends say have a passion for life, Id love to hear from you. Id like someone that is witty, humble and knows when to be a gentleman..including but not limited to opening my car doors...its really a nice touch that i love lol...but seriously I do. I work in the bar n night club scene and would like to meet a good quality guy. I enjoy just goin to bars where I can actually sit and visit with someone..and really hear what they are saying :). I'm a huge show and live comedy buff too. Love even the random little stand up comedy shows around town. Was super cautious about this, but at the end of the day..the "what ifs" finally won instead of the "dont try." I dont meet quality people through work to date and am over the college like feel that bars and dating has become. I am a military brat and have lived all over the world, dad was a marine..ooh rah! ;)Came to vegas 12 years ago for college and then once I graduated, my entire family moved here. We are extremely close and love having them here, but at the same time, that is why I haven't moved yet.. ;)I love to travel, it's in my blood. Need a partner in crime that can keep up but also knows when to sit back and relax. I just switched From nights to days about 6 months ago and am loving life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs that are the greatest!! Daisy and Gatsby..from "the great gatsby" :) They dont shed either. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

townsquare, the bellagio ,local bars, yoga, the dog park, the lake, san fran, san diego, portland :)

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Movies, sushi,cheese,light mayo,disneyland, dogs,reading, traveling,red wine, the holidays, my family, concerts, going to shows. How I met your mother,the big bang theory, seinfeld, and spongebob are a few fav shows :)

For fun

I enjoy traveling alot. Love going to concerts and shows and a big movie buff. Enjoy spending time with family or friends and love live sporting events! love football too! go chargers!:) love my share of dodger dogs too :) snowboarding too...

Last read

doreen virtues angel book and stephen kings joyride



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from UNLV with marketing and english