
Dee4110

45 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More to offer then words and pictures

In her own words

I'm happy, spontaneous, kind and fun. Would like to have one to share dreams with and to make each other laugh. I'm down to earth, always caring for others. My kids come first until I find that guy, love them, they are older, my daughter is 24, she is fabulous my son is 16 and awesome, but it's my turn (selfish I know) I enjoy outside with sunshine and good friends and family, it makes me happy. I really enjoy watching football, and hockey. I'm looking for a good guy as most girls are. The guy who knows how to treat a lady and be himself and just enjoy all that is given to him by friends, family, a nice lady on his arm who adores him and only him. I have that ability. :-) As I read all the profiles everyone is looking for the same person! Its fun to read. Fun, single, kids, no kids, no drama, no drugs, no this, no that, I want, I like..... Why is it all so hard???? ;-) I have no answer for that. Does anyone? Some questions are just never answered. Cooking I enjoy. Would like you to join me with a bottle of wine and a new recipe? Dinner in... Dinner out.... Makes no difference to me. Shy till you get to know me then, look out I may just talk your ears off. Wine tasting (just learning) I really enjoy it. Are you the one to teach me more?? I like simple, uncomplicated, no drama (selfish?? Maybe) I'm not 20 something ;) If you would like to meet send me an email. There is more to me then what I have said, its hard to explain yourself in hopes you have said the right things to make a good impression. Enjoy the day ;-) Deanna

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars. Not one in particular they are just fun. Starbucks

Favorite things

Mexican food!! I love to go out for Mexican food! Italian food too. I make mine from scratch. Like to travel when I can. The beach (scuba diving is on my bucket list) Lake Powell, walking around downtown finding new off the wall spots.

For fun

My down time I like to go to the movies or stay in with one and cook a good meal. I love going and meeting new people and trying new places. I like going out to watch football games. People are great entertainment.

Last read

I read the gossip on the magazines waiting in line at the grocery store! Lame I know!! Hahaha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian with hazel eyes
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral