
stefaniche5075

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's a Killer Queen Gunpowder, guillotine Dynamite with a laser beam Guaranteed to blow your mind

In her own words

In a city of 8 million people, its pretty unlikely we'll just bump into the person we're supposed to meet. So, I'm taking a step towards you, guy-o-my-dreams; maybe you're here. And if not, I'm hoping to have a whole lot of fun until you find me. If you think you're The Guy, or you know how to have a really good time, I'm waiting for your message. :) I love camping trips, driving in the car with the windows down, swimming- especially in the ocean, dancing all night, watching the sun come up, family barbecues, kids and dogs, motorcycles and pick-up trucks, the country, rock climbing til I can't feel my fingertips, skiing til I can't feel my face. I live the Primal Blueprint lifestyle; no carbs, dairy or sugar, except on Sundays when I go absolutely buck-wild and eat whatever I want. I'm an excellent cook and baker, and love feeding people (it runs in my family). I love baseball; my brother's an aspiring pitcher (side-arm reliever, with a nasty 88 mph off-speed sinker), I play softball in a league in the Park, and if you can tell me something about the Yankees that I don't know I'll be really pleased and, lets not kid ourselves, probably a little turned on. I've been in love with Andy Pettitte since I was 12; if he comes calling, I will leave you. Fair warning.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs. And cats that think they're dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just went to Europe. For a month. For the first time. It rocked my socks right off. Stayed with family in Poland, friends in Berlin, London and Portugal, and did Paris on my own (though it would be quite amazing with a significant person).

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Pearl Jam (fave band), Incubus, Third Eye Blind, Lynyrd Skynyrd, DMB, Mumford, Radiohead. I really do love all music, though, so its very hard to... you know.

For fun

Movies (its my niche, but I like an awful movie sometimes as much as a good one), going out with friends (low-key bars with good beer on tap), watching baseball (HUGE Yankee fan -a real one, who knows the team and the sport), rock climbing, oh lots!

Last read

The Approval Matrix at the back of the September 17 New York magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor. When I'm not acting, I'm a nanny.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half-Italian, half-Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I call myself a pick-and-choose Catholic. Its a relevant distinction, I think.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral