
Happyblueyes88

50 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
British Classic who prefers American roads.....

In her own words

Well traveled; lived in Australia, England and Hong Kong and enjoy an atmosphere of comfort and elegance. Affectionate, sensual, faithful and loving. I have a strong support network of friends which makes me feel secure and happy; I approach life with a highly positive attitude. No drama queen here just "happy blue eyes". Are you someone..... to enjoy experiences with to be there to share the ups and the downs who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it not afraid to try new things, even if it scares them with a passport who doesn't sweat the small stuff I cant wait to get home to or speak to on the phone I can enjoy spoiling and learning from is a good conversationalist can laugh at me, himself and with me enjoys long slow kisses and a true romantic can be my best bud, partner, lover and companion (lets see how it goes?). has personal integrity, mutual respect and appreciation for others I have met a couple of guys so far on match but just not that special one that lights up my face when I see his name on my cell phone etc. You know the feeling.....remember when you have that first date and you cannot sleep for thinking about the person you just met... Just drop me a line or two if your interested; if not good luck to you all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Just one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many great places in Houston but to name a few; Daily Review, Houston's, Mockingbird, Tiny Boxwood's, Cafe Benedicte, Bistro Provence, Ciao Bello, La Vista, Nino's, Ashiana, Indika, Americas..... the list goes on!

Favorite things

Soaking in the tub with a good book and a glass of NZ Sauvignon Blanc! Shooting less than my handicap at golf. Going somewhere new. Skiing. Lazing on the sofa on a Sunday afternoon. Spending time with my friends.

For fun

Golf, Skiing, Theatre, Movies, cooking at home. Oregon, Colorado, Europe, Asia - love to travel. So many places to see - not enough time! South Africa and South America on the bucket list!

Last read

Bon appetite magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
It is not how much we do, but how much love we put into doing - Mother Teresa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree