
Beth19777

37 year old woman | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin' for love

In her own words

I want you to know that I'm friendly, considerate, fun loving and loyal. I've had the same core group of friends since high school; picked up a few more great friends in college who have remained an important part of my life. I also have a wonderful fun group of co-workers who I hang out with outside of work too - I like my job and it allows me to live a comfortable and happy life. So I guess I am just missing that special someone... I'm the one who sends cards on special occasions and tries to remember the important stuff concerning those I care about. I'm sure my friends would also tell you I have a goofy side and there are times I would do anything for a laugh - because the only thing I love more than laughing is making others laugh! I'm not afraid to make fun of myself or to 'be myself', even if that means standing apart from others. I like to keep busy and I'm always planning or organizing things with friends and family because I really enjoy having things to look forward to. I enjoy the simple things like reading a good book, hiking or walking in the park, having friends over for drinks, going to the shore, weekend getaways or going to the movies (or just watching a movie curled up on the couch). I love going to Phillies games, including the tailgating beforehand! Checking out restaurants, bars, fairs, events, etc in my area or in other cities is fun. Most days I spend time walking (outdoors/indoors or exercising) and playing with my dog...just enjoying my time outside of work. I'd love to travel more - just returned from Paris and Northern Italy and had a wonderful time. Overall, I'm too old for games and I am looking for a guy who feels the same way - someone honest, caring, funny and interested in building a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I have a 3 yr old Peek-a-poo, about 20 lbs. He doesn't shed. Very sweet and cuddly. Last time i was sick, he didn't leave my side until I felt better....really made me realize how loyal and loving dogs are :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phillies games, NJ shore, downtown, Manayunk, and more....I loved London, Paris was amazing and Italy was incredible! Enjoy a tropical relaxing vacation too. Worked in DC last summer and really took advantage of all the area has to offer, loved it!

Favorite things

Love dinner and the movies (action, superhero, sci fi, romantic comedy or just plain comedy), walking in the park or creek with the dog, hanging with friends, trying new restaurants/bar/concert, reading, tailgating and going to Phillies game

For fun

Do all kinds of stuff for fun - hang out with family, neighbors, friends. I really like my co-workers too, so we do happy hours alot. I like reading, walking, traveling, the shore, checking out new places, museums, concerts, restaurants, bars, etc

Last read

The first Jack Reacher book "The Killing Floor" by Lee Child (liked it); and now I'm reading a book called "Little Princes" a memoir about a guy who went to Nepal and started a children's' charity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Political Science with minors in Business and Environmental Studies. I have a certification for work as well.