
PinkOlive884

30 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of the secrets of a happy life is continuous small treats.

In her own words

Hello! I'm the FOB (heehee) who moved here from the Philippines 5 years ago. Uprooting myself and being away from my family and friends have been both a challenge and a wonderful experience. Meeting new people has been fun but due to the nature of my profession, I feel I haven't made enough. One of the reasons why you are reading about me now. Looking for someone fun but knows when to be serious too. I want someone who knows about life that if and when there is a war, I won't be afraid that we will both die. Haha! Do not get me wrong, I am not looking for a knight in an armor! I prefer guys in normal clothes! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog. If I could have one, it would be an Australian sheepdog or a golden lab. :-) Unfortunately, the place I am staying at prohibits dogs. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course, The Philippines. :-) Believe it or not, there are a lot of wonderful places and fun things to do in the Philippines. After all, we only have 7107 islands! :-) Siam Reap. Egypt. Paris. Barcelona. SF. NYC!

Favorite things

French, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, and Greek cuisines. KOKKARI. FOIE GRAS. Sweets. SALADS. Coconut Juice. Seaweed. FRUITS. Peonies. Scenic drives. Beach. Seinfeld. Walking Dead. Friends. Fraiser. Suits. Will And Grace.

For fun

Trying something new --Just recently went white water rafting in Sacramento! Traveling. Trying out new restos. Walking. Hiking. Yoga. Movies. Listening to music. Dine with friends. Chill at home. Furnishing my place.

Last read

A Cardiology book, unfortunately. :-/ Going to brush the dust bunnies off my french tutorial books as I am going for a vacation soon! Recommend a book for me to bring with to the trip! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am part Filipino, Chinese and Spanish. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral