
Stacy4627

32 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Im looking for a nice guy ..no seriously. :)

In her own words

IF I WINKED AT YOU SEE BELOW ON HOW TO CONTACT ME. MY SUB. ENDED :/ Hi my name is Stacy :) Im always being asked why I'm still single ..the truth is I just haven't met the right one yet. I'm waiting for my path to cross a great guy ..I still have faith you exist and that I don't have to settle. Just to be clear...When I say great I don't mean perfect. Just someone who I genuinely connect with and can appreciate my opinions and challenge me to grow. Ill take character over charisma..honesty and transparency over "swag". A little about me: I like hiking, traveling often and I'm always looking for a reason to dress up :) I became a Christian when I was 18 and enjoy going to church, so if that's important to you as well BONUS POINTS. I'm looking for a nice creative guy, who takes initiative and likes to explore new places. I'm not being picky but if your under 5'10" I may tower over you in the heels I love wearing :/ I LOVE all types of music, right now I'm into John Mayers new album Born and Raised. Hip hop, rb, even a little country. My sub. On here is over so send me a message via g m a i l stacy.joyalways if i winked at you;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

1 little dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii in spring, NY in Fall

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Polynesian cultures ( I lived in Hawaii for 2 years) , my god kids, The Office, iced coffee..reality shows, YouTube, Netflix Some of my favorite movies: Good Will Hunting, A Bronx Tale, Romeo & Juliet (the recent one), Slumdog Millionaire ...

For fun

Live music, hiking, shopping...

Last read

The Bible, Who's Got Your Back by Keith Ferrazzi ... I do some work for him, his books are amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Academic coach for foster kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Unfortunately not very connected with my Mexican roots :/ nope I don't speak Spanish BUT I do love chile :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see each day as an opportunity to walk closer with the Lord Jesus Christ. Relationship not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently at Cal State Fullerton finishing my bachelors in communication..public relations major