Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mjo831

44 year old man | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I am 650 lbs with no teeth, no job, no car, violent tendencies, a severe substance dependency, and an domineering mother. are you interested

In his own words

I am a racist, homphobic, misogynist whose idea of culture is "Cops" and my armory. I'm a liar, a thief, a crook, a philanderer, and have violent mood swings. I think that a woman's place is in the kitchen and we never should have let you have the vote...... I'm totally kidding, just wanted to see how many of you were still reading. This is who I am... My friends would consider me loyal, my colleagues would consider me upbeat and positive(if you work where i work, you'll know what I do). My family would consider me the rock, the voice of reason. I have no kids, but I have a niece and nephew who are the twin suns in my sky. I spend an hour or so with them every week and it's the best part of my week. I'm not a college grad, but I can converse on a variety of subjects intelligently. My politics are independent, but I can extol the greatness of Reagan and Clinton equally. I'm an 80's kid, and consider john hughes and mtv to be the defining influences on our generation. I'm a pop culture dork. I consider myself lucky to wake up every day with the family and friends I have, warts and all. I love my job, even though I have to work mostly nights and weekends. I try to cultivate in myself a Zen-like approach to life, keep an even keel, and roll with the good and the bad, because both shall pass. I am certainly no expert at relationships, but I am wise enough to recognize where I failed. I like to think I learned from those failures, but if you want to know about them, that's a one-on-one conversation to be had. I don't know what it is I'm looking for in a woman. Beauty is only skin deep. I'm looking for Chemistry. I'm looking for character. I'm looking for, oh, what is the French phrase? "je ne sais quoi"? If I find it, I'll lay down in front of traffic for it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Inherited four cats. The"how" and "why" are another conversation

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its been so long since I took a vacation that I can't even cite an favorite. I guess that makes me a blank slate.

Favorite things

A backyard in the summer, the Metroparks, Netflix, a treadmill my ipod, going to a movie on a weekday afternoon, my niece and nephew, Guinness, avocados, The beatles u2 bruce. Mad men, lost, walking dead, arrested development.

For fun

Free time is somewhat limited, but I enjoy exercising, movies, sporting events, concerts, travel, and sometimes,rarely, just being a vegetable, hanging out relaxing all day

Last read

Used to be a fiction only reader, then got turned into a non-fiction reader. Loved the John Adams biography, and I think that David Halberstam was an amazing writer. Read "The Fifties" if you have any interest in our recent history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Roman Catholic. Evolved my thinking over time into a simplified spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a trade school that resulted in me getting hired at a job that I immensely enjoy. Where I work and what I do there is a conversation for another time