Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amarose3939

34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 150 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better late than never. . .

In her own words

Hello internet! This is awkward. . . isn't it. I am currently working towards becoming a nurse practitioner. I love what I do. Friends and unfortunately even strangers often seem to be showing me the scab that won't heal or the fungus on their feet. I guess it comes with the territory. I grew up on the East Coast but have been out here in Colorado for 6 years. I have an awesome 4 year old golden retriever who is sweet as can be but can also be a terror at times. I love outdoor activities and hope if I meet someone they feel the same way. We don't need to enjoy the exact same things but please no couch potatoes. We live in a place that is too amazing to spend the day playing video games! I love talking, conversations over coffee and learning about other people in general. I am also a good listener and am always willing to help a friend in need. Empathy and compassion drive me and I hope someone I date is the same way. I believe we all need to go out of our way to be as kind and forgiving with the person we have a relationship with. . . my motto is -treat the person you are dating or in a relationship with better than anyone else. . . too often it's the other way around. If you are looking for a good all around gal please don't hesitate to get in touch! Pretty soon I will be somewhat splitting my time between Denver and Summit county so I'm looking forward to some good times in the mountains!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Thailand, Strawberry Park Hot Springs, Vail, Red Rocks, Mishawaka, Bluebird Theater

Favorite things

II am a huge Bob Dylan fan. Love Dave Matthews. Bon Iver, Yonder Mountain and Leftover Salmon. LOVE Breaking Bad! My dog, spending time with good friends, traveling.

For fun

I love being outside and am always up for a good and new adventure. I am also completely content at home with some wine and a movie. I try to stay active and think physical fitness is an important part of being happy.

Last read

Middlesex, The Red Tent, Pamphlets at the dmv? I need to read more. . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently an R.N working towards becoming a nurse practitioner. Helping people is what I am best at!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is Catholic and my father is Jewish so I guess I am a bit of a mutt. As a kid I cleaned up during the holiday season
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference