

28 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How far are you willing to go in your pursuit of happiness? (THATS MY MOM IN MY PROFILE PIC BY THE WAY)

In his own words

The meaning of life is to share experiences with those you care about. What would be the point of life if you did everything on your own? It's like that old "if a tree falls in the woods" question. Did those things have any meaning or purpose really if no one else was there to experience it with you? I believe it is what adds value to your life. What is the value if no one else finds the same value in what you do? I promise you will never find anyone like me. Willing to put it all on the line for those I love. Looking to laugh, be spontaneous, a little crazy and genuine with someone. Wanting to find a symbiotic relationship where everything else just feels like little details. Me: Hard working, loves to have fun, a little bit of crazy, driven, big dreamer, humorous, easy going, Athletic, loyal, optimistic, a bit of shyness and understanding. You: Not a catfish(haha), supportive, Goal driven, fun, understanding, caring, realistic, outgoing, not uptight, sweet and all around fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most frequent trips are to vegas and hawaii, planning on expanding my travel plans a little more though

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, going to clubs, Eating at new places. Wurstkuche (german sausage and beer place in DTLA). Cars. I like networking and socializing, cracking jokes. Bodyboarding, surfing, the beach in general.

For fun

Pretty open to do anything, I enjoy discovering new things. I enjoy surfing, bodyboarding, playing basketball, finding new food spots, a good club/ bar, driving around in my car, conversations involving business or designs and ideas.

Last read

Trump 101 by donald trump, Bootstrap billiionaires, guerilla marketing in 30 days, various magazines and articles. Mostly things to help improve me as an entepreneur.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference