
Kplymale41501

28 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a new year, a year for me to move forward and achieve happiness

In her own words

I'm that girl at the bar making everyone around me laugh, the one who has many friends but few love interests. I love being around people, but perfectly content by myself reading a book or watching documentaries on Netflix. I listen to music religiously, and go to as many concerts as possible (the avett brothers mostly). I love animals, all kinds except snakes, snakes are the devil, however I would never kill a snake. I have a dark, inappropriate sense of humor, and I'm not easily offended. To sum it up, my friend Joni says this about me "you're a "effing" catch!" And I like to think that's pretty accurate. I'm very outgoing, I love to laugh, whether that be at myself or you. I'm not easily offended, but I try my best not to offend. I'm good at sticking my foot in my mouth. I'm nice, probably too nice at times, but I don't see the point in being anything but. I have a bubble sometimes, I'm typically not an affectionate person, but will be if it's with the right person. I'm a scaredy cat at times, and have to dig deep for courage, but when I do it's usually for something big. I'm very laid back. I keep my business to myself and like for others to do the same. I'm pretty awesome even though I'm sure this profile makes me out to be as entertaining as watching paint dry. I like quirky sayings, I'm full of them. I relate more to Ted and Marshall than I do their female counter parts Robin and Lilly. If you know that reference message me immediately. I like to make things, out of clay, or wood, or paper, or whatever I have on hand. I had a zombie themed Christmas tree, don't judge me it was awesome. I went to school, I finished, I haven't succeeded...yet....but I will. Sometimes I think this would be a great day to drive to Iowa. I went on a random road trip once to Charlottesville Virginia, ate at chipotle and drove back, 15 hours of pure fun. There are times I find it hard to finish things I've started, but I'm trying to chane that about myself. I know and love good music. Rap and today's country are not included in what I call good music. Naps are good. I want to volunteer in Africa for an extended period of time before I die. I don't dance, so don't ask, I just won't do it. I have two tattoos, one on my back, the other on my foot. The one of my foot matches the one on my brothers arm and says "always remember there was nothing worth sharing like the love that let us share our name." If you know the song/band reference, stop reading and message me NOW. I'm a hard worker, there's nothing I won't do to make ends meet, except prostitution, don't ask. I have the best of friends, so I'm not looking to add more to my collection, but looking to find that prize piece. That was cheesy, and I'm ok with that. If you read this far, you either thought I was intriguing or and idiot, if you thought I was intriguing just message me already.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have Sun Conure Parrot, his name is Gandhi and he's my main man. I also live with a room mate who has a Dog named trigger and he's pretty much amazing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charlie Browns, The Paddy Wagon, Mellow Mushroom, Saul Good

Favorite things

Music - bluegrass, folk, indie, alternative, oldies Books - Francine Rivers, John Green, Janet Evonavich TV Shows- How I Met Your Mother, Roseanne, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory

For fun

concerts, movies, hanging out with friends, road trips, traveling, hiking, reading, throwing pottery, painting, drawing

Last read

I've recently become introduced to John Green, I first read "the fault in our stars" and fell in love immediately, and im sort of on a John Green frenzy, currently reading "Will Grayson, Will Grayson"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
My moms side of the family is of the Cahota Tribe, dont bother googling its a native american tribe thats not federally recognized, and yes there are tribes that aren't federally recognized.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised strict Pentecostal, my grandfather is a preacher. Im still searching, but i dont judge others by their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2010 with a Bachelor of Art with a minor in Art History. Im currently studying for the GRE to hopefully go to grad school soon.