
ajmac2020

45 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eve was framed, Columbus was lost, the Professor didn't really want to leave that island.

In his own words

Kind, thoughtful, quirky, happy, funny, witty, laid back guy interested in getting to know someone who, like me, can find fun in the mundane, extraordinary in the ordinary. I like to have fun, but don't need to be entertained. And I'd much rather just enjoy life than spend even three seconds complaining about whatever. I'm a responsible person with a successful career but I don't take myself (or life, for that matter) too seriously. Beavis and Butthead are funny, cornhole is a great game with a funny name, and if an opportunity to drop a devastating "that's what she said," presents itself, I'm likely to jump on it. I'm a naturally curious person and I always want to know what's around that next bend in the road. To me, an afternoon drive to a place I've never been can be every bit as exciting as hopping on a plane and heading for a distant place. Spur of the moment road trips are my favorites. If you're like-minded, maybe you and I could be great friends. And to me, a stellar friendship is the basis for any solid relationship. A few things I enjoy: hiking, fresh air, exploring, night sky, movies, hanging out with people whose company I enjoy, Pittsburgh Pirates (let's go Bucs!), coffee, some of the area's brew pubs like North Coast, Lavery's, Sprague's (but I'm not a beer snob! I enjoy a PBR, Iron City, Yuengling as much as any hopped up, cleverly named craft beer). I also love weekends with absolutely nothing on the agenda -- total freedom to do whatever. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Peninsula, of course; The Plymouth; The Empty Keg in Edinboro (best burger in the world!); Pittsburgh; Boston; the ocean, PNC Park on a hot summer night (Let's Go Bucs!); almost anywhere I've never been before

Favorite things

Exploring new places; many outdoor activities; taking a drive with no real destination in mind; making the most of the day whether I'm hanging out at home or out and about; I love trying new restaurants and brewpubs; always up for an adventure.

For fun

Hiking, running (I've run a few marathons and half marathons and would like to do more), exploring new places, movies, cooking an amazing steak on the grill, having a beer or two around the fire, area microbreweries (not a "beer snob", though)

Last read

The Onion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference