
HazelBlue87

27 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles of Ottawa Hills, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just ready for the real thing

In her own words

First off, my name is Kari. I am to a point in my life that I know what qualities, characteristics and type of personality that I want in a person. I am a Pharmacy Technician and on the side shoot photography. I absolutely love my life and the people in it but completely open to change and opening that new chapter. I have recently took a new position with an amazing company which has landed me to move to the Toledo area. I would love to meet a true good hearted man. I would really like to find someone that can make me feel appreciated and respected as I would give them that back. Good conversation and humor is a must! Someone that is full of honesty, loyalty,drive and compassion. I would like to meet someone that knows how to communicate rather than running away from issues. I would like someone to challenge me as much as I would them because I'm one tough cookie(but in a good way). I'm just looking for that person that compliments myself as much as I would them. I absolutely love sports, the outdoors, video games, relaxing, and movies so a day at the lake or a baseball stadium or even cooking in and watching a movie are perfect for me. I have a wonderful, supportive family that I am unbelievably close to. I was raised in a remarkable home where my parents were my ideal role models. They have just celebrated over 37 yrs together and have really given me a prime example on a true partner, best friend, and spouse. They are my rocks to get through this life. I'm not here to look for a "bad boy" or someone just to have my eyes google over. I want to be able to develop a future with trust and love. It's not my preference to play games.I am a nurturer at heart so I take it to be important to know that the person I'm with is happy as well as they are that way towards myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my absolute favorite place is being at the lake. Not only does being with the family help but just being in the outdoors just grounds me from all the chaos of life.

For fun

I'm a country girl. I love the simple things in life. The outdoors, movies, taking walks, reading, music, and family. I'm a huge baseball fan so you can catch me staying up to date with the best of the boys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmacy technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference