

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
cute and beautifully quirky- feminine tomboy

In her own words

I consider myself pretty down to earth and low maintenance. I like simple, beautiful things. I cherish blooms, adore horses, laugh with my dogs, yearn to create/paint, and i am grateful for the small things in life. I enjoy good times with good people and i love philosophical discussions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a gorgeous Friesian(horse), whom is the sweetest and most loyal guy i know. He follows me around like a puppy dog and even snores in my lap, so funny. I also have a choc Doberman I take on trail rides and 2 mini Dachshunds at home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good scenery, relaxing atmospheres, and great food. A local hot spot I enjoy is downtown scottsdale gallery district. I enjoy art in all forms. I can be some what of a country girl so I like downtown cave creek.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking when i have the time. I adore horses, come alive when painting and sketching, and absolutely love a good margarita! I do not watch TV(waste of my time), but I love to curl up and watch great movies.

For fun

I enjoy riding horses, jumping, trail riding, and dressage. I also love to sketch and paint. I am building a portfoilio and enjoy every minute of it. I also enjoy hiking, running 10ks, half marathons, and lifting weights. LOVE to traveling.

Last read

Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale (great classic) Seabiscuit by Laura Hillenbrand ( my ultimate fav, all true, amazing and inspiring story)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hotel(Hilton) Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Hungarian, Irish, and a splash of Italian :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious at all. I definitely believe in some type of higher power but choose not to get involved in the politics of religion, as i believe a lot of it is judgemental. I believe God is greater than that and loves everyone equally.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral