
Dolfinfreak411

31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for the man to grow old with.

In her own words

DON'T/WON'T DO HOOK-UPs Sorry to say, but no black guys please! My name is Stacey I'm 31 I work in the medical field I'm Sarcastic I'm very open and honest I tend to do what other people want I'm not a difficult or confusing girl I'm not a girly girl I drive a 2014 Kia Optima Saturday is my favorite day of the week I've never watched any of the Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings movies Always watch tv with surround sound One of the most honest person you'll ever meet The Geico commercials make me giggle I love listening to music loud and have a sub in my trunk Love sneakers Never had a real christmas tree I have no tattoos Only have ear piercings, 7 in each ear My middle name is Lynn I make awesome cheesecakes I love to cook and bake Bad drivers aggravate me I don't have a lot of patience I own an EZPass I've gotten 4 speeding tickets I can multitask Known to be "obsessed" with my doggie, MYLA I'd rather make other people happy than myself HOCKEY is the greatest sports, GO SABRES!! I tend to spend more money than I should Always pay bills on time When pumping gas, I always fill up the tank I don't wear shoes in the house I don't wear high heels I collect anything dolphins I will never move from Buffalo, NY My family is number one My sister passed away April 14, 1991 when i was 8 I don't get grossed out by the sight of blood I love watching anything medical I know how to type without looking at keyboard Love hoodies I don't go through car washes Rain X needs to be on my windows I only go to Starbucks for their caramel Frappuccinos I have a lot of store cards I don't use change My Birthday is April 11 Hate the city Hate cigarettes Tend to correct everyone's spelling and pronunciation of words Rarely watch live tv My hair is naturally wavy Have peed in the shower Not afraid to admit things Have an Associated degree in Medical Assisting from Bryant Stratton College Worked for a dermatologist for a year that was the WORST employer ever! Can become obsessed with songs that I will listen to over and over I order the same thing every time at Subway I do not parallel park I passed my road test on first try Hate and allergic to cats It may seem like I am being picky as to who I want to talk to, but this is my life and I want that special person who will be my world and don't want to waste my time on someone I know it just wouldn't work out with. HAVE A NICE DAY!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Shetland Sheepdog. Her name is Myla. My baby

College

Bryant & Stratton College - Southtowns Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

Music-anything with a good beat, anything from rock to hip hop to oldies. Movies-Hangover, Shrek, Finding Nemo, Avatar, Dark Knight, Goonies, Sandlot... Food-pizza and wings, soulvaki, cheesecake, steak... TV-Reality, comedies, medical, crime

For fun

I love just going out and doing anything. Going to the mall to shop or even just to browse. People watching is one of the greatest things!. Enjoy Sabres games. Hanging around with family and friends. I love to cook and bake. Pinterest 3

Last read

I'm not really a ready



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Even though I do have a MA degree, I am not doing it unfortunately..I did it for a year after i graduated but worked for a terrible employer. Ended up at another job for 6 years. Now started a new job as a Checkout girl at a pain management facility
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I prefer no black men.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I'm Catholic, but don't practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Medical Assistant degree