Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

USMC313549

28 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Fontana, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In his own words

People would describe me as a very funny, having a great sense of humor, outgoing, laid back, honest and loyal person. I myself would say I am a caring and loving person above all else. I am very family orientated, family always comes first, friends second. There is more to me than meets the eye. If you just saw me and never spoke to me, all you'd see is a Marine and a police officer. By perception, most people would believe that I am an unaproachable, grumpy or angry person but thats not the case. I love to help others, I am very talkative and I am not selfish, I think of others before myself and that is why I joined the military and became a police officer, to help people. If you really get to know me you'd see that I am a kind hearted, hard working, nice, respectful person. You'd know that in high shool I was an honor roll student, I played the flute from 5th-12th grade, and not only was I the only male to have played the flute in marching band, but I was the only person to have done so while being on the varsity football team. I do have a soft side, I enjoy classical music, I like the works of Antonio Vivaldi, Gustav Holst, Yiruma, Yo-Yo-Ma, Bach, Mozart, ect. I like see-food, whatever I see I eat lol. I don't judge people so please don't judge me before you get to know me. Hopefully after reading my profile you can see that I am a very well rounded and genuine person. I am very trustworthy initially and give people the benefit of the doubt but break my trust and its very hard to gain it back. If you are really interested in knowing more about me as I am about you, then just ask me. I am very open and have nothing to hide.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to get a German Shepard, Golden Retriever or a Husky someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indoor rock climbing at hanger 18, sapphire hiking spot, all theme parks, anywhere else

College

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I like mostly watching movies and animated shows like Family Guy, Simpsons and American Dad.

For fun

Anything and everything

Last read

The Blue Line and The American Legion magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I served in the Marines for 5 years and did a tour in Iraq and I am now currently employed as a police officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference