
alexanderpagan

31 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest woman

In his own words

I consider myself very honest, genuine and self established. I am currently very happy with my life but I am missing that spark of happiness that comes with having someone to share good times with. I surround myself with good friends and family and I need someone who can appreciate the little things in life and pick up on my subtle sarcasm. I need someone who I can love and have be my best friend. Unlike many guys, I have goals and I do not hesitate to share them with people. I would also like to be with someone who also understands what true goals are and be open to sharing some like minded goals. I grew up in the great state of California and I miss living there very much. Since its only 4 hours away I find myself driving there a lot to hang out on the beach or I hop a flight for the weekend to visit my brother. Golfing is a hobby of mine so if you play or understand that I like to get out for a couple of hours every now and again to play around it would be nice. It would be great to find someone who is looking to have a solid relationship with a guy who will always pull out your chair, compliment you, pay for the bill, and yes even go shoe shopping while making a good effort to be still interested after the 50th pair of shoes have been tried on. I will always stand when you enter the room, and you will never have to open another door, or pump a tank of gas. Honesty is key for me, without it communication breaks down and leads to doubt.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Sam and he a lazy old man!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

B Dubs, and PT's are always a nice spot to hit, The occasional trump to downtown is always a good time, I seem to win money every time I hit the slots. Jamba Juice has to be my favorite smoothie place, and I would really like to go overseas.

College

California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food is my all time fav, the color black suits me well, and if it was raining outside I wold take my truck and splash in all the puddles at 50mph. Heroes, the office, and scrubs are my fav tv shows. I listen to everything except heavy metal.

For fun

I like to get out and go snowboarding when its snowing, swimming at the lake when its hot, and paint balling when its average. I visit California a lot because I grew up there. Cali always has something to do.

Last read

I read a series of books called the forgotten realms. A little nerdy yes because they are a fantasy adventure type book, but who can bash someone for having good reading habits?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I now do IT work for an insurance defense firm. I really love what I do and am looking forward to getting a few certificates to solidify my career as a true IT professional.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half caucasian and puertorican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am four classes away from my AS in Fire Science and 6 or 7 classes away from my degree in Information Tech.