
MrTravelingFox

39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEW TO DENVER - - - - I'm a bacon-wrapped...

In his own words

NEW TO DENVER - - - - I'm a bacon-wrapped enigma inside of a jalapeño stuffed enigma!! (Mmmm-mmmm tasty right?!) ABOUT ME Positive and Optimistic Goofy and Driven Healthy and Fit Athletic and Active Respectful and Dominant Affectionate and Passionate Blunt, Honest, and a Communicator I'm not lying about my height, I am 6'-4" ...without shoes. Feel free to wear your tallest, sexiest heels! Salt and pepper hair. Fair warning, its dead sexy. Freak in all the right ways... (you should be too). A little nerdy, vast sense of humor, and occasionally very sarcastic. Why am I on here? Why am I single? 1) New to Denver and want to meet new people. 2) I want to meet someone significant, who I can be crazy about. 3) I'm picky. Not going to settle unless there is a mutual, intense connection on multiple levels. 4) I travel frequently and want to maximize the time I have available. Chasing your arse around a bar would be inefficient. ABOUT YOU I’m looking for an active/athletic/fit, confident girl with a good sense of humor, who likes to have fun in any situation. Great chemistry is as important as being able to have deep conversations. I really value a great sense of humor, easy-going personalities, loyalty, honestly and trust. I'm attracted to driven, independent, creative, funny, outgoing women who have plenty of their own interests, passions, and hobbies. If you ski or snowboard, bonus points for you. Lastly, please be cool... don't get your panties in a bunch over nothing. FYI - Dear Fav's: I probably saw you on my phone and intend on messaging you when I have more time. WOW!! You're still reading this! Kinda into me, eh? ;-) -- HOT ACTION COP -- If you have read this far, you should probably send me a message already. What are you waiting for? DO IT! "Do it now!" (Arnold Schwarzenegger voice) To help your shy-arse out, I've written an awesome script you can copy and paste into your message to me since the initial message can be awkward or you just don't have time to write. ----------- Hi! I think you are effing awesome and super duper hot. I'm awesome and super duper sexy and think we could have an awesome time together. It would be really awesome if we could find a time to meet up for drinks and talk about awesome stuff. You rock, I rock, let's do this cuuzzzz... I totally want you. (insert name here) ----------- YOU SHOULD CONTACT ME If you understand that I don't take these profiles too seriously and I intentionally over use the word awesome. You have enough confidence, personality, and initiative to reach out. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. "HOW ARE YOU?" Yes, I get this generic question often, so I'll tell you now... "I'm awesome." Now you know. I have references. ----------- Extra Randomness... TRAVEL I'm a "domestic" travel expert, mostly business related. I travel about 25-50% of the time. Went to Alaska in August, and going to Africa on Thanksgiving. I don't just say I like or want to travel, I live it. FOOD I'm passionate about cooking healthy foods at home, but I also enjoy... Sushi. Thai. Pizza. Greek. Mexican. Indian. Italian. Seafood. Japanese. Chinese. Steaks. Pizza. Bacon. Vodka. MUSIC EDM. Dubstep. Alternative Rock. Hip Hop/Rap. Favorites: Deftones, TOOL, The Neighborhood, Joy Formidable, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chevelle, Chvrches, Grunge rock, Drake, 30 Seconds to Mars, Odesa MOVIES Superbad. Old School. Snatch. Memento. The Day. Inception. Documentaries! TV Workaholics. Family Guy. Tosh.0. Sports. NFL. X-Games. Soccer. Breaking Bad. True Detective. BOOKS "Secret Power of Intention" - Dr. Wayne Dyer "The Power" - Rhonda Byrne "The 4-Hour Work Week" - Timothy Ferriss "Dirty Wars" - Jeremy Scahill "Bubble of American Supremacy" - George Soros "Good to Great" - Jim Collins "The Four Agreements" - don Miguel Ruiz "50 Shades of Blah" - E.L. James Many more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like both cats and dogs. I travel too much to have a pet of my own right now or I would have both... and a dinosaur.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York City, Vegas, Salt Lake City, Toronto, Vancouver, Moab, Summit County, Mountains, Beaches, Snowbird, Alta, Vail, Lake Tahoe, Heavenly, Squaw, Fort Walton Beach

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Deep snow, cooking, Girls in yoga pants, Colts, Broncos, exit row seats, entrepreneurism, reading, friends, family, internet memes, standup comedy, fur coats, fitness, outdoor/ski gear, more girls in yoga pants, powder days, and fat skis.

For fun

Skiing (a lot), Snowboarding, Travel (often), Working out, Hiking, Friends, Photography, Volleyball, Laughing, Concerts, Poker, Wakeboarding, Sailing/Boating, ATV's, Cooking/Grilling, Yoga, Movies, Books, Sushi, Vegas.

Last read

A few are Listed in my profile... there are many more. Primarily non-fiction. I'm an audiobook addict, and also read on my iPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Tech Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non-traditional, non-conforming, non-denominational Christian/Agnostic/Spiritual person. I like church but rarely attend. I like sins too, some more than others.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral