
Flair247

49 year old woman | Daytona Beach Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 200 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness

In her own words

Hello. Are you searching for a partner to share and to enjoy life with? someone with a peaceful soul and adventurous spirit. A person who is loyal, faithful, romantic, spontaneous and tons of fun to be with? Yes? Me too!! Well, it's hard to find a true Friend, Partner and Love of Life. But let's not give up hope! I'm looking for - The ONE - sincere Gentleman with great Manners, Style and genuine Smile. Please read my profile first before contacting me to be sure we are looking for the same thing in a partner. The quality's I admire most in a man are: honesty, integrity, faithfulness, respectfulness, authenticity, chivalry, compassion, kindness, wisdom and humor. The man I like to be with is attentive, loyal, affectionate, passionate, physically fit, protective, emotional available, health conscious, educated, appreciates cultural diversity and knows how to communicate with a positive attitude! He is sincere & confident and does not need to play games! Lots of smiles, laughter, mutual attraction, chemistry, intimacy and communication is important as well. I am a caring, loyal, considerate, loving, kind, affectionate, passionate, playful, spontaneous, fun, adventurous, educated and classy Lady! I live on Florida's east coast since 15 years, I've traveled to many beautiful places, grew up in Germany and I still have that little German accent; soft and well-spoken. As website designer and Internet marketing consultant I enjoy helping business owners to increase and optimize online visibility of their products and services. The ocean, nature parks, theme parks, road trips, shows and live concerts make me smile and YES I like to dance! Do you? I would love to enjoy and share time with someone I'm in tune with. Both of my grown children are wonderful and successful. They live many miles away and busy with their own lives. Being on the water and relaxing by the beach is so peaceful and enjoyable. Do you love the beach and ocean as much as I do? I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and has a similar vision for the future so that we CAN grow together; I have complete faith in God that it will happen with the person he knows is best for me and when he feels we are both ready to love and appreciate one another. Getting to know someone doesn't happen in an instant. It's like a planted seed, that grows slowly over time with each passing day to bloom when it is meant to. To get the conversation started, I would say, let's meet for lunch or dinner maybe at one of the nice places here on beach side. even If we don't click as a match, chances are we will become friends. Do you believe that our personalities are complementary? If, so, don't look any further, take a chance, message me and say Hello! I look forward to hearing from you! Happiness is priceless.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to The Keys, Egypt, Cuba, The Bahamas and to beautiful European places such as Italy, Spain, Greece France Germany Switzerland. If you and I have that special connection my favorite hot spot would probably be in Your arms anywhere anytime!!

Favorite things

I love music, kisses, poetry, the nature, flowers and all good smelling things. Let's go to The Keys, the mountains, the park or concert. Dance with me .. or snuggle with me on the couch and smile at me while watching a movie and I am very happy!

For fun

I love the beach, The Keys, St. Augustine, nature parks, theme parks, swimming, bicycling, boating, traveling, museums, picnics, live concerts, photography, decorating, dining out, great food, music, dancing and conversation.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Alchemist. In the case of good books, the point is not how many of them you can get through, but rather how many can get through to you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Website Design and Social Media Marketing Consultant. I'm creating websites and social media media marketing campaign strategies to help businesses owners to be on first page on Google and to increase online visibility of their products and services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral