
stagebeauty88

26 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles of Oakville, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love like you've never been hurt...

In her own words

Let's see...this whole describe myself in an interesting way while trying to keep some mystery could prove a challenge indeed. Well let's give it a go, shall we? I am a fun-loving, energetic and outgoing gal from Toronto. I'm an actor. Obviously this would mean that one of my biggest interests is theatre. I'm also a playwright, and own my theatre company in Toronto. One might say I am a theatre-geek, and I would not argue that. I am very approachable, and love to have good conversations with people. Aside from theatre I love to read and write, and am big into outdoorsy stuff like hiking, camping, cottaging, rafting, sailing...stuff like that. Sometimes I get these weird and wild ideas to go do something daring...I usually end up regretting them by the time it's too late, but they make for great stories! Often I like to show off how tough I am by provoking a wrestling or boxing match...usually I win because I am just that tough ;) I have blonde (currently red) hair and green eyes, and I'm 5'4". I am honest, genuine, friendly, and loving and I dislike seeing people put down or hurt. I really enjoy making people happy, I love to make people smile :) I am big into music and movies! I love just about every genre of music but am especially into rock, oldies, indie, emo, folk, some punk etc...I love music that I can move and dance too aswell :) As an avid film-lover I will probably kick your ass in a game of Scene-It...I do love movies! LOL I speak French relatively fluently, and took some classes in Spanish and German because I like talking so I think it's even cooler when you can talk in several different languages. I am pretty open so ask me anything and I'll likely give you an answer :) Oh, and I should warn you that I have some highly nerdish tendencies that I am not the least bit ashamed of.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets of my own but I love animals!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Theatre, movies, music, Shakespeare, Harry Potter, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Walking Dead, my best friends, my family, performing, my cottage, annnnd Elvis Presley.

For fun

Hard question...to name just a few things, I love hanging out with friends and family, spending time outdoors (especially in the summer time!), seeing shows, museums/galleries, taking random road trips, dancing, having adventures! I love fun!

Last read

Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets (for the 80th time...) An Actor Prepares by Stanislavski A Streetcar Named Desire by Tennessee Williams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (171cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am actor and playwright. I also am the co-founder of a new theatre company in Toronto.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian and I am of Irish and British decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated from Sheridan Institute for their Music Theatre Performance Program.