Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-70 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once Again We Meet At Last

In his own words

I was forged in the heart of a sentient diamond and sent here spiraling through the far reaches of space and time. I frequently bend the laws of physics to my will. I once dug a hole all the way to China. I enjoy full contact marshmallow fights. I crossed the Pacific ocean on the back of a giant sea turtle. I speak fluent Penguin. I've discovered three new species of fish, one comet and a new primary color. I've danced between raindrops and leaped off of snowflakes. I've punched tornadoes in the nose and tickled the earth 'til it quaked. I've touched rainbows (they feel like silk) and cast my shadow onto the afternoon sky. When bored, I tread water in my bathtub. Have I got your attention now? If not, sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. There's a quiz at the end of this profile. I'll know if you only looked at my pics. Who am I? Well, I think I'm a great guy. I scramble out of bed every morning looking forward to whatever life is going to toss my way. I'm good looking (if Mom says it, then it's true, right?), employed, disease free, happy and very articulate. Why, I can dazzle you all night long with big important sounding words. I love public displays of affection. I'm great with kids and animals love me. Well, except for that crazy monkey at the San Diego zoo who threw, well, let's call it "stuff" at me. Now, did I pick that 'stuff' up and throw it back at him? Only my friend who was with me and that monkey will ever know. I'm also a strong, passionate, loyal and affectionate guy who plays on the edge from time to time. Look out if you ever hear me say.... "Is your seat belt buckled? I want to try something" If my friends described me, they'd share that if they were in need, they know I would be the first to come running. Heh, I'd probably come carrying cash, a ladder, rope, clean underwear, dynamite and some tequila. Do they think I'm funny? Doubt it. They might tell you that I can't tell a joke to save my life. (Timing is not everything with me). I know they sometimes think I talk too much, especially when I'm flapping my gums about something that I'm excited about. Finally, I bet that they just might tell you I can sometimes be a bit overconfident ("You don't think I can jump over that ravine? Well just watch me!") I'm a sucker for any kind of live music, even if it's just you belting out a tune. Okay, that's a lie. If you can't sing, promise you won't do it in front of me. In return, I promise not to juggle chainsaws in front of you. Now who are you? Well, you must be able to tolerate me embarrassing myself in public simply for your amusement. I hope you are enchanting and funny (Ha-Ha funny, not psycho stalker funny). You would enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, cruising a local burger joint or swinging by some dive bar with a great band. You feel great whether you are dressed up, down, sideways or inside out. Do you enjoy dancing? Come on then! Let's go shake our bootys together. Wait, there's more! Like me, you are passionate about life, quick to laugh and understand communication is key. You also don't let the little things get to you. Still reading my short novel? Well if you smiled at any time, then we're all ready off to a great start. Somewhere out there is that one in a million, needle in a haystack, chance of a lifetime gal for me. Are you lurking out there? Hiding in the mists of the internet? My pics are about 10 years old. Ha! Kidding... Pics are from 2012 through Feb '15. My vital stats... 5' 9" and a solid 190 lbs. I've a little bit of ink on me and I'm going to add more eventually. If you're a serial dater, we won't be a good match. But if you like cereal, I'll be happy to pour the milk for you! My daughter? She's 26. Finally, you men who wink at me? Really?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals and animals love me! I've always had pets. I love dogs, just don't own one right now. Right now, you might say two cats own me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hop into my time machine and visit the year 2115. Finally, somebody has made the perfect margarita (tons of tequila and only 99 calories).

Favorite things

Spicy anything, LA Kings, concerts in the park, lazy summer evenings, my homemade tortillas, dancing, a nice bottle of wine, gym time, HIIT (love it and hate it), sleeping in.... Warning: I stop everything for Godzilla movies

For fun

I wrestle sea lions on the beach, teach pigs to tap dance and chickens how to hula hoop. Seriously, give me anything 'live' (music, theater...) and dancing (Let's salsa!), I haunt Staples Center during hockey season

Last read

I have a bunch of health and fitness magazines stacked on my toilet, does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm lucky. I have a great job out in El Segundo. 27 years and counting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
People always tell me I don't look Hispanic. If we meet, you can be the judge of that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. But nowadays, I think you can put me under the spiritual, but not religious category.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference