Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ynottry4a10

54 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is way too short! Live life with gusto and adventure. Go for your "10" in all you do. Life is about the "Right Now!" Get the "Led" out!

In his own words

I'm looking for a compassionate, non-judgmental, open minded, spiritual, always learning, adventure loving, music loving woman, who pursues her own interests, hobbies, and passions. One who can share with me and enlighten me. I want to learn great things from the next woman I spend the rest of my life with! Take me to school, and I'll try and do the same! Lets inspire each other and challenge each other!!! I prefer a low maintenance women who possesses natural beauty both inside and out. I'm looking for a women who loves to laugh, loves to play, loves to learn, loves the quiet, spiritual side of life, and loves relaxation and adventure. People derive self worth, confidence and self respect from service and accomplishment. I would love to find an accomplished woman who is confident and who truly loves herself and is comfortable in her own skin! A career woman who loves her life's work. One who gives back! A woman who is compassionate and empathetic is a must. Living by the "Golden Rule" and having respect for others is a must. A woman who loves people and especially loves and values her family. I'm looking for these attributes in my next soul mate because this is the way I try to conduct myself and I'ld like to find someone similar....Be good to yourself!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier and Mut Terrier. And yes, they sleep with me. I used to have a 120 lbs Great Dane and 3 lbs chuhauhua. The chuhauhua passed. The Great Dane is now with my ex-wife. I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Oceans, Deserts, Good Pubs with live music and dancing! Sushi Bars! The River

Favorite things

I love most music! My favorite however is Classic Rock, Blues and Jazz music......

For fun

Live music, concerts, local bands, Biking of all sorts, hiking, movies, river rat, boating, road trips, Lakers games

Last read

Mostly news papers, computer sites.........magazines...work related material....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I also have thousands of hours of training in my chosen occupation.