
SnazzyMrInventor

23 year old man | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bio-digital jazz

In his own words

Ambitious, creative, and dedicated. I think I'm an odd hybrid of introvert and extrovert. I love science fiction and looking to the stars for inspiration. I also like to tinker with electrical equipment and design. I'm a very versatile person that likes to try new things, a man of many talents. I enjoy a good conversation that might have some witty banter and sarcasm, as well as simply sitting next to a person and quietly enjoying the world. I can equally be found inside or outside, it usually depends on who I'm with, and I like to travel. I want to find someone that I can have lots of fun with, nothing too serious too fast. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor would definitely be a plus too. This isn't nearly everything about me, but it's a small start. I enjoy meeting and talking to new people, so if you're even mildly interested I'd encourage you to send me a message and see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Century Ballroom in Seattle, Eastside Tavern in Olympia (they have great pool tables and ping pong, win/win)

Favorite things

Huge fan of both Star Wars and Star Trek books, movies, and TV episodes. One of my favorite things to do is to try to imagine what the world might look like in 50-100 years and then try to design a project that would fit in the world I imagine.

For fun

Reading, talking, movies, computer games, and much more. I like to go outside when it's nice and take a walk in the rain occasionally too assuming I'm not going to get swept away in a wind storm or turn into a popsicle.

Last read

Wikipedia, I feel like I could get lost for hours in that site. The Wheel of Time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Eventually, I'd like to be self-employed, but for now I'm gaining experience through professional electrical engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with two Bachelor of Science degrees in electrical engineering and physics. Hoping to one day have a Ph. D. (maybe two) because I love to learn.