
alwaysluv2laf

50 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-57 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
luv2lafwithu

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, and affectionate person who likes to enjoy life. I love traveling, shopping, spending time with friends and family and most of all I love to laugh. I am a hard worker but I love to live life to its fullest. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor that knows how to relax and have fun but also knows when to be serious. Someone who is confident, compassionate and easy going. I want to find a man that wants to give a 100% to a relationship and someone that I want to give 100% back too. I am looking for a friend and a companion to enjoy life with , someone who is honest and sincere. Looking for someone who likes to take care of thier self physically, mentally and emotionally.I am not interested in drama, GAMES or a couch potatoe, I have alot of energy and need someone that has the same. I have raised two wonderful sons that are the light of my life but they are on their own now, therefore I have the chance to travel and do the things I want to do and would love to find that special someone to share this wonderful chapter of my life. P.S. ONLY INTERESTED IN GUYS WITH PICTURES, physically fit and a lot of fun and Again no game playing or dragging me into a life of drama.!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel from cruises to resorts, dancing the night away or just enjoying the evening talking with that special someone. I would love to go to europe, hawaii and new york ,I love being outdoors

Favorite things

I love to eat good food and drink good wine I like trying new restauraunts from a cozy little hole in the wall to fine dining. I love to shop, listen to good music, theatre or just sitting and talking and laughing with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a good movie, to spending time at the ocean or lake, boating or just walking on the beach. I love sunsets, traveling going to new places and trying new things. I enjoy watching sports and going to games

Last read

god on a harley articles on line maximum achievment by Brian Tracy (Excellant) When in Rome , the secret, the notebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a intensive care nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral