
HiL0085

29 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
in omnia paratus" and "carpe diem

In her own words

I am from Mississippi, but have lived in Florida since 2007. I like person who believes in having an education. I love to learn new things and see new places. I like some nerd things too, for example: Doctor Who, museums, and historical places. I like hiking and exploring the outdoors. I have a passion or thirst for the unknown in travel or cities. My goal is to see the USA more by going to a new city every year on my birthday. For traveling in general, I have been to Brazil, California, Washington D.C., Netherlands,Germany, London, Paris, Ireland and Wales. Future trips I hope to explore are: Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Yosemite National Park, Boston, Canada, Italy, Brazil (more of the major cities), United Kingdom - Doctor Who Themed Trip (Friend from Brazil is setting up), Chicago, New York, California (to see more of the state) and many more. I would prefer someone who is not shy. I like simple and surprises. I like some one who is creative and takes the initiative. I like some one who is willing to take action instead of sitting around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently do not own any pets, but have adopted many of past roommates' and friends' pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to anywhere I have never been before.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Going to Starbucks and just relaxing. Going to the locate zoo and taking photos is my creative outlet. I love going to the movies it is like a spa experience for me. The ability to enjoy the adventure and creative minds of others.

For fun

Photography, Watching movies, Watching sports, Having adventure, swimming, Deep Sea Fishing, and more.

Last read

Anything Mythology wise, The Grimm Fairy Tales, Divergent, and my textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the hospitality industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is well mixed including: American Indian, French, British, German, Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am not strict on my faith. I do believe in all possibilities from faith to science.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Masters in Business with a focus in Project Management and BA in Advertising with a minor in Marketing.