
BradW281

28 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll get a full profile going later, but...

In his own words

I'll get a full profile going later, but basically I'm a motocross fanatic. I ride every weekend, and sometimes race but not often anymore. Ideally a fellow rider would be great, but I'd love just having someone to share the sport with even if just a spectator. I also ride sportbikes, and go 4 wheeling in my jeep. That's all for now, I'll write more later.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female 100% black halloween cat named Ranger. People often tell me the bond we have is more like that of a man and his dog than what you usually see from a cat. She's my best pal. I just got myself a female MinPin named Chili.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Arizona Cycle Park, ET Motopark, Motoland MX park, TJ's family restaurant Avondale AZ, Crown King AZ, Butcher Jones OHV park, Sunflower mine, Desoto mine, Hackberry creek, Four Peaks, Saguro lake, Canyon lake, Smashburger, YC's mongolian grill

Favorite things

Avenged Sevenfold, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Disturbed, Nightwish, GHOST, Epica, Toby Keith, some Taylor Swift, Billy Currington, Kelly Clarkson, Full Metal Jacket, Red Dawn, 300, Chipotle, shooting, KTM and Honda motorcycles, Firefly/Serenity.

For fun

Anything that burns gas really. Motocross, superbikes, my Jeep, my project Mustang (when it's running anyway).

Last read

All 11 books in The Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind, plus his mini book Debt of Bones. I started brainstorming my own fantasy novel back in the day but never put it to paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Import/Export goods carrier for a local marine container carrying company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Portuguese, Cherokee, and most importantly... 'Murican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for a few years, but never found anything "rest of my life" worthy, so I ended up going the trade school route instead.