
tinker4me68

46 year old woman | Peninsula, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Tinkerbell looking for Peter Pan....

In her own words

Well.....this is really kind of hard to do.... I am completely new to this and I'm just not one to hit the bar scene to try and meet people. And with my line of work, I don't really see or meet anyone. It's also scary, because so far life has dealt me a pretty tough hand, so I am in general a bit cautious these days. But my motto is: Falling down is inevitable, staying down is optional! And it's all about a great, positive attitude, learning the lessons, life is trying to teach you, and just enjoying life! Really, I am a pretty fun and laid back person though and I like the simple things in life. Like taking real long walks in the woods with my two dogs, horseback riding, playing games, hanging out with friends and family, gardening, cooking.... I also like to go out sometimes and I LOVE to laugh. I would like to meet somebody, who is actually compatible. As I have learned, I am not changing anyone and no one is going to change me. Either it fits or it doesn't! I am not looking to add drama to my life and really, I am pretty comfortable with my life right now, so I would like to really get to know someone before taking it any further. I am honest, hardworking and reliable, with a good heart and I don't play any games.... I'm not looking for anybody, who needs to be my world or change my life, just add to it.I believe, people shouldn't be needed - they should be wanted! Someone to hang out with, go out with (or stay in with), laugh and have good conversations with.... If eventually it leads to more, I would like that. If not, we might have just had a good and fun time together! This is probably not even a fraction of what I could possibly tell you about me, but I believe, face to face conversations are so much better, for getting to know each other......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Definitely the woods! They are my element. I can spend hours exploring trails or get off the trails. I like the theater, comedy club, museums... Taking trips, just riding, not knowing where I might end up. Playing games, laughing a lot and much more.

Favorite things

i have come to really love country music but still like the old rock from the 80's too. i like to try all kinds of foods, as long as it's not too crazy....lately really missing all the German food! As far as movies and TV I am pretty much all over.

For fun

Travel to Germany to see my family. One day I want to take a tour of the Castles and Black Forrest. I want to hike at least part of the Appalachian Trail, vacation on a Dude Ranch, do a Wild West Adventure on horseback, see the Northern Lights ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
german....born and raised. been in the states for almost 20 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: High school High school