
French_Doll

26 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Classy, and Southern

In her own words

Bonjour, my name is Kristen or Kay! I graduated Alpha Chi from GWU with a bachelor's degree in elementary education. I'm a vivacious girl who loves life. The simple things make me happy. Some may say I'm a little type A because I color code my closet and plan things months in advance but hey, some people have to be organized because there are millions out there who aren't lol. I hope to travel around the world seeing as much as possible! I am the type who is constantly moving around, being bored is absolutely detrimental to my health. I love techno music and top 40 hits. Sushi, photography, and decorating get me very excited! I love playing tennis for fun and watching college basketball. Not a fan of avacado at all even though it's the latest hype. Best thing to do on a Sunday afternoon, cruising down the road in my mustang with the beats playing and my Ray Bans on! Childish, yes. Fun, yes! haha. Lately, I am very interested in art especially abstract. I love Georgia O'Keeffe and Van Gogh. A day at the beach is what makes me happy because I find it difficult to relax sometimes. I'm very down to Earth and believe all things happen for a reason. Life is full of lessons that make us stronger and shape who we are. I'm looking for someone who wants to be a gentleman and has that old school charm that has been forgotten in today's society. I'll leave it at that. Have a lovely day. Message me if you are interested :) Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Londyn-Pug Martini-Sheltie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Charlotte for good food, a good drink, and great company :) Asheville is always a fun place to visit

College

Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

Techno/Top 40 music Zumba Cooking Photography Modeling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference