Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

theotherjennifer

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In the spirit of spontaneity... YOLO!!

In her own words

I'm probably pissing the employees of this fine institution off for the number of times I've edited and changed this portion of my profile. It's hard to sum up who you are as a person in words... I moved to the DC Metro Area just before the housing bubble burst! My parents' jobs were transferred to the area, so I decided to totally uproot my life and move here with them...I transferred to a new university, lost a bunch of credits, changed majors, no friends... (My bff lives back in my home state!) I was 20 at the time so I missed out on a lot socially speaking (for one, no one with whom to spend my 21st birthday other than to say my cousins...which is a downer when you were formerly surrounded by friends you've known for ages!) as I was also working. Living here, I have always felt like an outsider looking in despite the fact that I have since gained several acquaintances and friends (none of them I'd consider truly close) over my time here. With that said, I'm looking to make new friends and to maybe meet that certain someone (who knows). I figure what the hell. STIR, here I come! I consider myself witty and relatively outgoing. I don't believe that you need to drink to be merry; a sense of humor and the ability to make light of any situation will get you far. I'm also one of those more creative types...the areas of art and music come relatively easy to me. I'm no model (though I do toy with the idea...YOLO) but I am at the moment working in fashion/beauty. I had that holy grail, almighty desk job once but I found it stifling for me. Maybe the experience of sitting inside a cube talking to no one most of the time and doing day to day business administration...mostly paper pushing... On that relationship note: Whoever I end up with, I'd likely choose someone who is respectful (of me, my family, my culture). I guess I'm the type you bring home to mama!!?!? Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who is of the same or similar stuff. Someone who is a work in progress but is driven and ambitious and has goals. Someone who understands that I sometimes do opt to take the road less traveled by, obviously my choice in occupation (fashion/beauty) is an example... I believe the best relationships are founded on loyalty, friendship, and continued support as people grow and change with time. Obviously, so should a relationship. It seems I have a type...fairer end of the human rainbow with dark hair and eyes. Slim to athletic. Tall but not a giant... The big thing is the personality...big. You either click or you don't.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference