

50 year old man | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Southern Man Here! I'll show you My Grace, A type Personality all the way and then some!!! Extremely Loyal to Friends & Family.

In his own words

I'm a very passionate man and the strongest type A personality there could be....but not overbearing at all to that special someone. I'm very active I enjoy Tennis, Weightlifting, Gardening, Cooking, going out and having fun. I'm self employeed finc. secure. I live on 6 arces in the foothills.., I love it . My special someone has to be active, keep Herself and body in reasonable shape..." I would'nt put any trips on ya about a few extra lbs. "Few" not the internet 30lb was born and raised in North Carolina, My opinions and values may be a little different from a native Calif. person, Not to say either is any better than the other! I'm looking for a Very Special Lady that loves to be treated like a very special Lady, that's career minded, self suffient. and Loves to have a blast !!!! and won't be embarrassed when I act a fool in public ? ....Hint...I don't have a comfort zone. anywhere. I'm always very tackful,,, I don't act like an idiot. Hit me up if you'd like to see more into me.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boy Opie is my buddy, His an American pitbull terrior. just turn one yr. old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the coast. Ca. and Or. I go frequently just to kick back relax.

Favorite things

Enjoy all music from Metalica to Celine Dion. I'm very at home in the kitchen, I enjoy throwing out some good eat's. Don't watch alot of T.V. I like doing things not sitting around. I enjoy gardening alot! I live in the foothills,

For fun

Enjoy fine dining, I like to go shopping, like people Like long road trips with no thought....just fill the truck up and go.

Last read

I'm not a big reader at all...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A type personality. Very opinionated, You'll always know where I stand, I don't go overboard though..well? most of the time, Enjoy Tennis. weightlifting, and beating the S*** outta my Punching dummy, I'm extremely loyal to my inner circle.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not the averge Ca. mantality here. I'm a Southern Man, born & raised in N.C. I'll open your door, pay all tabs...." No Matter if You Make More than me Baby" Definate A Personality with Me. Self Employed, confident & very cool in all situations.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I know the real deal deep down.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference