Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

paulh223

30 year old man | Sorrento, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once and everything happens for a reason!

In his own words

I am just your average guy that takes life one day at a time and nothing more. Probably one the nicest people you will ever meet and at times I would give my own shirt off my back to someone else in need. I enjoy my job very much. I work with family and I am in charges of sales. I always go above beyond for anyone I am with. My family and friends say I am an old soul. I like to open doors, etc.. I am just an easy going guy that likes to be there for all my friends and family and even the person I am with. I like doing all the little things that matter the most. I am really honest and blunt. Usually it’s too much to handle for most people. I grew up on land and been around horses and all types of animals all my life and yes I used to ride horses. I guess you could say I am country boy at heart just like to dress nice! I love motorcycles! I own a couple. I would say they are a passion of mine. I also like getting out and playing some golf with my friends. If I am not working crazy hours during the week I usually try to spend my spare time after work at the gym. I listen to all types of music. I usually listen to country and rock. But I am open to anything. I like staying active when the time allows me. I like going camping, mountain bike riding or just anything outdoors. I guess you could say someone I am looking for has a great personality, likes to have fun, willing to communicate in a relationship and not hold anything back from me, likes doing stuff outdoors, doesn’t mind motorcycles or enjoys them, likes going fishing and playing in the water. Likes watching sports and attending sporting events or concerts. I have seen a lot of awesome stuff in my life that my job lets me see that most people will never see! I love to learn something new every day and if you say otherwise you are foolish! I also have a chocolate lab and she has been an awesome addition to my life. She will be 3 here real soon. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love hitting up concerts, going to the movies, hanging out with friends and seeing new places I havent been to before



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference