

29 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 200 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life and love to smile. My goal is to help others do the same.

In her own words

I just moved to San Diego from Ventura County because I got an amazing new job that I am beyond excited about. I feel lucky to be starting what I think is going to be an amazing career in a beautiful new city. I only know one person here and am trying to learn my way around. I'm a pretty adventurous person and have a bit of an adrenaline junky side to me. I absolutely love to be outside whether I'm just walking around at the beach or at a park, playing pretty much any sport, hiking, camping or just out and about with friends. I am the type of woman that likes to dress to the nines once in a while but is also more than happy to throw on a pair of my favorite old sweats and a t-shirt and lounge around the house. Animals are a big part of my life so anyone I am involved with must like them as well. I guess I consider myself a jack of all trades. I have a lot of interests and things I like to do and try. One of my goals in life is to visit as many countries around the world as I possibly can and it would be great to have someone to share that experience with. I also enjoy reading, board games, dancing, movies, eating ( I LOVE FOOD), and laughing until I cry. I try to laugh as often as possible and tend not to take myself too seriously. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself once in a while. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to be their total self around me, uninhibited and real at all times. Someone who can make me laugh so hard that no sound comes out. Someone to share good food, a good laugh and good times; honest,respectful, hardworking and willing to seize the day. A friend and confidant who is not interested in drama. If that's you feel free to shoot me a message. Happy hunting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, home, work, anywhere with a beautiful view. Hollywood, Fiji, Puerto Rico and some day Argentina.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Animals: recently finished degrees in Exotic Animal Training Management, Animal Behavior & wildlife education Pretty much all music.. True Blood, Family Feud, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother,

For fun

Being outside, traveling, eating and trying new kinds of food, roller-coasters, dancing, swimming being with people I love

Last read

Just finished the first two books in The Hunger Games series... looking forward to reading the last one



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Animal love is a MUST!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
open and accepting
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a voracious appetite for knowledge!