Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mrs. Right, just the Right one for me.

In his own words

I'm a basic T-shirt and Levi type of guy. I can and have been known to dress it up on occasion though. I love watching movies (at home or at the theater), Love riding my motorcycle, rollerblading (especially at the beach) and going to small venue plays (although some of the larger venue ones are cool from time to time). I'm loyal, trustworthy and honest. I would expect nothing less from my significant other. I would like to build a LTR based on friendship first. Been there done that with the whole lust thingy first and hey wouldn't you know, it just didn't work out. Imagine that. = ( Developing my character throughout my life has been an incredible experience and the one thing that I have never compromised is my integrity. I would rather be criticized a thousand times for being myself than accepted once for being someone that I am not. What I consider myself to be is an open minded,genuine and down to earth person who is not afraid to express the opinions that I feel I have earned. Where do you fit in??? Well unique is always good. I like people who live against the grain and dare to be different. A sense of humor is a must . Enough can never be said about personality . I admire people who chase their dreams and take pride in their accomplishments without any arrogant or elitist attitude . Sooooo, if you are comfortable being who you are and know how to have a good time, I think that is a step in the right direction. I think that this must be said; I am highly allergic to drama. I do my best to avoid it at all cost, strictly for health reasons. =) P.S. If you can and like to throw a baseball (or softball) around or just like to play catch every now and then, that would be a plus. --------------Great Men---------------- -------------are like apples------------------ ---------on trees. The best ones---- -------are at the top of the tree.-------- ------The girls don’t want to reach------ ----for the good ones because they ------ --are afraid of falling and getting hurt.---- -Instead, they just get the rotten apples- --from the ground that aren't as good, -- but easy. So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in --reality, they're amazing. They just---- ---have to wait for the right girl to------ ----- come along, the one who's----------- ----------- brave enough to----------------- --------------climb all------------------- -------------- the way--------------------- --------------to the top-------------------- ------------ of the tree.------------------- ~True love does not come by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.~

His interests

Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I like all genres of music, I'm also a huge movie watcher. I also have my favorite tv shows (I love my DVR) and I love my PS3.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference