Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kacie1028

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
we'll just lie and say we met at Starbucks...

In her own words

Hello! It seems in a city with this many people in it that it shouldn't be hard to meet random and interesting people on a constant basis. The unfortunate reality seems to be that people are so busy (or wearing headphones) when they're out and about, this doesn't happen as often as one may think. So, here I am. For the sake of simplicity, here are some random facts about me: - I love to read. I usually have 3-4 books going at once. I'm completely comfortable with my nerd status in this regard. - I can go on a 3-week trip overseas with one carry on and one personal bag (baggage claim is not my friend). I love to travel and do it randomly and often. - I am a classically trained pianist. I've yet to find a piano that will simultaneously fit into my apartment and not annoy my neighbors, but I am constantly looking. In the meantime, I'm trying to teach myself to play the guitar. - I co-founded a nonprofit organization that focuses on sustainable development projects for special needs children in developing countries after a trip to Kenya a few years ago. What I am looking for - someone who is taller than me is a great start (kidding, kind of). Confidence and intelligence is sexy; altruism is sexy. Being well-traveled is a plus. You might not have achieved every goal in life, but you have them and you're working towards them. Fantastic sense of humor is a must. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

strawberry frozen yogurt, sushi, beer on a hot day, wine on a cold night, lilies, sand and saltwater

For fun

Movies, museums, theatre, yoga, the beach, volleyball, exploring, travelling, music....

Last read

I can't answer this question - I usually have 3-4 books going at any one time in my Kindle. I like to think of this as multi-tasking, but it could be indicative of ADD. I would prefer to remain in denial if this is the case.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference