
princesitarita

28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent woman seeks independent man

In her own words

I'm not a girl who really likes to beat around the bush, so let's get to it ;) I'm a true native Floridian, and even more so a native Orlandoan...if that's even a term! I love the hustle and bustle of theme park life and yes, I'm definitely part of the Mickey Mouse club. I like to play at the parks just as much as I love to relax and I can always count on a good time at the beach to keep me grounded. It's the simple things in life that really make me smile. I'm not a big party girl; I would rather stay home and cuddle up with a movie, or see the latest show that came to town. Friends would describe me as someone who is fiercely loyal, level-headed, ambitious, passionate, and a little fiesty (that's the Puerto Rican in my blood!). I love to travel and it's that passion for the industry that got me started in my travel agency. I love to help plan and this just brought two great loves together. Trips that are on my bucket list are the UK, France, Germany, South Africa, Alaska, Egypt, Australia, Bora Bora, Panama Canal, and definitely would love to head back to Italy. I'm very family-oriented and love to spend time with them. My parents are divorced and I always stick to the positive; instead of one family who loves me, I now have two. I can't wait to start a family of my own, but I'm not going to rush into anything too soon. I would definitely like to travel around with my partner before we settle down. I've also gotten back to my roots in the nonprofit world and am an active member of my local Relay for Life team. I'm looking for a guy with similar values as I have. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and is ambitious in what they do. I'm looking for a partner in life, someone who is willing to accept me for me and work through our up's and down's instead of just up and quitting. I'm looking for a guy who does the right thing, is honest, and lives life with integrity. Someone who can challenge me, but carry me when I fall. I'm looking for a gentleman; a romantic. Someone who loves to cuddle as much as I do ;) Someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves too serious. I could ramble on and on about who I am and what I'm looking for, but like Shrek said, I'm an onion and you're going to have to peel away at the layers. Yes, I can be super cheesy and nerdy, so you'll have to appreciate that about me because it can happen at any time. Oh, and I appreciate good grammar as well ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm looking to start building a freshwater aquarium, so in the future I can give it a try with saltwater.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy and Puerto Rico

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love love love the new TV show "Scandal"; I love all things supernatural, Jack Skellington, purple, massages, a guy who can cook ;)

For fun

I love to travel, go to the movies, cook/bake, visit wineries, go to the beach...

Last read

In the middle of reading the second book in the Hunger Games series--"Catching Fire"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in Food and Beverage at one of the major theme parks, but I also have 2 businesses of my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm born and raised here in the US, but my blood is from Puerto Rico ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's in Hospitality Management and Master's in Nonprofit Management