
lizwill89

25 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each-other love - Carrie -SATC

In her own words

I guess I’ll just start in the middle somewhere…I am 23, but a very mature 23 after growing up with sisters that are 8 and 10 years older than me. I consider myself to be a loyal person; I would go to the ends of the earth for my friends and family. They are the people who make me smile and make the moments in my life really, truly matter. I love animals, especially dogs, the bigger the better! At some point I want a Rhodesian ridgeback, but right now I have three pugs and two Siamese cats. I consider myself a pretty traditional, old school kinda girl. I respect and appreciate men who are kind to their moms and grandma’s, it speaks volumes about your character in my book! I like to hike and canoe and do outdoorsy type things. When I’m not at work you can find me reading a book, watching a movie, out for a run, teaching myself to play guitar, or hanging out with friends. I love to dress up and put on heels, but I also like to get my hands dirty. If you’re looking for a girl who always wears make-up, I am not her. I have an adventurous side and always like to try new things. At some point I want to both sky-dive and bungee jump. I don’t mind spending the night in, just hanging out and watching movies, but I enjoy going downtown from time to time, usually to dance. I’ve learned that we can’t have too many expectations, because we either wind up missing out on opportunities or disappointed in ourselves or others. I am a pretty kind, tolerant, and accepting person. What I’m missing in my life is that certain someone I want to tell my news to, bad and good, boring and exciting. Someone to lead me into a room and my feeling comforted knowing they’re by my side. In essence, the Big to my Carrie (I love Sex and the City!).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the George Eastman House and breakfast at Jines, walking around Park Ave, and the Basil Marella trails, and hiking in Naples at Grimes Glen.

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love old black and white movies, anything Hitchcock. I love music, pretty much all music except hardcore metal, the kind where all they do is scream. To name a few...the Beatles, Dashboard Confessional, Girl Talk, Monsters of Folk, M.I.A. and more.

For fun

I spend a lot of time watching old movies and reading. I also love to explore and take photographs when I'm inspired, try out a new recipe in the kitchen, and go to concerts whenever possible.

Last read

In the middle of Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college