
elizabethsc12

29 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Life is what you make of it. I've learned so much about myself, I'm happy and ready to share an exciting future with the right person

In her own words

Life is full of lessons and I truly feel if you're not maintaining flexibility about it, inevitably you are not growing or seizing new opportunities. I'm very grateful to have been faced with challenge and have tested my strength... in those moments I found who I really am. I've made a great life for myself and have clarity around what I'm looking for, which is thrilling and makes me very excited about the future. About me..... I'm fun, smart, honest, sassy, social, humble, ambitious.... I love being a good partner to the right, deserving person. I'm very excited for the future, being an exceptional wife and mother at the right time and place.....balancing those two roles with being a happy, independent me! I grew up in a large, somewhat traditional family..... I have poise and manners, I'm a lady when it matters and have a quirky, wild spunk that you'll love (haha) in the other moments that matter! I'm a very complex individual who takes things as they come.... Adaptable to most situations and the most loyal you'll find. I speak my mind but am also very respectful of others -- I have an open mind. I can be very funny and sarcastic when comfortable, I absolutely love laughing and dancing, generally not taking life too serious. The man I'm looking for is not an exact science "recipe", he's more like cooking with "a little bit of this and a little bit of that". I don't think there is an exact perfect person for anyone. I'm looking for a lot of things (goal-oriented, trustworthy, kind, honest, athletic, fun, social, and on and on...) but I think it's more about chemistry and a person's belief in commitment and family values at the end of the day. Unfortunately, in the past I have fallen victim to being naive among other things in my younger years and found myself marrying a very wrong person. I do think everything happens for a reason and take it in stride. If you get to know me, it will all make sense and I'm happy to explain more ;). Life is funny, I'm just thankful to have great perspective and joy in life..... As you can tell, hopefully, I am seeking someone who is serious about dating and finding someone they are compatible with..... I have plenty of opportunities to randomly mess around, as I'm sure many of us do...... I'm not here for that. This online forum is very new to me, I think you can meet someone anywhere and I do take the process and people's time/energy to heart. Email me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, restaurants, friends' houses, my place.... I like to support smaller locally owned places although not picky about it either. Love the Bay Area and all the new places to discover and the energy the city and surrounding areas bring.

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

A good laugh, a good read, a good TV show, a good wine, a fun movie, great friends, intriguing work, a sexy partner :), good food, pizza, pasta, did I mention food?, dancing, being silly, having fun, camping/being outdoors, tennis, arts, love, family

For fun

Fun is less about what I'm doing and more about the company I'm keeping. I have a lot of fun doing a variety of things. I really enjoy going out with good people, good food... I can "dress up" or "dress down" and love staying home to cook too.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey, before that Last Man Standing which is Steve Martin's bio, before that Secret Life of Bees, before that The Help. I like reading marketing related books, we get great reads from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large corporate Winery in Brand Marketing. My background has been in consumer products goods since I graduated college and have worked for wine and cookware companies in the past. I started in sales and really enjoy Marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish, Irish, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Performing Arts degree with emphasis on Dance in College. I was part of the Dance Company and focused on choreography. My reason for studying arts was my belief in the importance of art for well-rounded youth, which is still a passion.