
danfel

25 year old man | Alva, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing fun loving guy tired of all the games, hoping to find something worth put effort into.

In his own words

Im very outgoing, spontaneous and confident. I enjoy the outdoors fishing, camping, boating, biking, and running. One day I plan on owning my own charter boat with small marinarestaurant. Last month my roommate and me opened a small bait shop with the proceeds going to our kids fishing clinic that we host. On the side we run a small business doing house hold remodels, tree trimming, window washing, and ect. I also work at Kumos in Fort Myers serving. I recently moved down here from Michigan after returning from deployment to Afghanistan. I like to go out but am tired of the bar scene, I have a lot going on and it not worth it to me. I rather spend time doing something I love furthering myself in life then waste my time drinking. I'm a hopeless romantic and a gentlemen. I'm looking for someone who is done with games and is interests in a finding something more than a friend with benefit. I find it unattractive when a girl has no life goal or if she does have a plan does not strive to make herself the person she wants to be. It would be nice to meet someone who knows what they want and goes for it with no hesitation and enjoys everyday like its their last.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love golden retrievers. Not a cat person,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have travel a lot with the military but love FL the most so far. Would love to travel to Ireland and Germany, and plan on hiking the Appellation Trail.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I like a bit of all music. Country, rap, and alternative rock, plus some old school rock are my favorite. I enjoy watching many TV shows including suits, how i met your mother, that 70's Show, and 2 and a half men.

For fun

I enjoy going out fishing, camping, hunting, running, and doing volunteer work.

Last read

Life Lessons Of A Legend. It is a novel about a charter boat captain who lived a extraordinary life and turned into one of the most interesting person of his era.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Recently returned from deployment in Afghanistan. Have 12 year left Army National Guard looking at re enlistment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college