
pbgnewbie

37 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Ed Hardy or Affliction t-shirts were employed in the making of this profile.

In his own words

I'm a genuine person who enjoys spending free time with friends and family. I value people who continually strive to broaden their scope of knowledge and experience. Also, I'm drawn to kindness and am not a fan of self-important types. People who nurture or like animals are definitely kindred to me. Coffee is a favorite and necessary part of starting my day. A startling portion of my diet is comprised of cool ranch Doritos and hummus :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

my dogs are named Molly and Piggy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy the Winter Park and Thornton Park areas.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

(omitting family, friends, cellphone, etc.) coffee chai tea wine cubes (judge away) podcasts inappropriate humor waterfronts

For fun

Enjoying a bottle of wine with friends and/or checking out a restaurant is a night well spent for me. also, I do enjoy mellow bars/lounges absent oppressively loud music.

Last read

Reading: NYTimes, A People's History of the United States, An Innocent Man, Under the Banner of Heaven, All the Shah's Men, The House of God, Rising Sun, In the Garden of Beasts....I tend to prefer non-fiction. Distressed by Orwell's 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
working as an Internist/Hospitalist, but hatching concrete plans for a life of leisure once I win the Powerball jackpot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am wholly respectful of other religions and viewpoints, but view zealots unfavorably.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Former slave to Sallie Mae!