Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm probably different than what you are used on...

In his own words

Here's a little about me.. - I love being a Dad...the empty nest thing is tough. :-( - I have a very good job managing software development...I officiate kids' sports for fun - I love snow skiing in the Winter, the beach in the Summer I would like to find somebody that respects and admires me for who I am. Somebody that likes to hang out with me, who enjoys being around me and likes being my best friend. What am I looking for?... Somebody who knows you only get once shot at life, who wants to have fun, who wants to fly to New York on the spur of the moment, who wants to grill a steak, turn the music up loud and sing, who finds joy in children, who cries at those soldiers coming home and surprising their families videos on CNN...someone who just enjoys life and everything about it. I'd like to find somebody who understands that life is not what happens to you, it's how you handle what happens to you. My hope is to find somebody to retire with, to grow old with, to hold hands with even though we are 80. It occurred to me recently that a real relationship has to work on Tuesday nights and Saturdays at Lowe's...for me anyway... Lots of relationships are built on dinners at Bonefish and trips to glamorous places. That's not real. What is real is an average, run of the mill Tuesday night. A trip to the gym, taking care of chores, laundry, emptying the dishwasher, ordering a pizza. That's real. A real Saturday is one where you and your partner start the day off at Lowe's...planning out a project to do together, getting what you need to make it happen, spending the day doing it and then ending the day with a bottle of wine admiring your work. All I want is somebody to go to Lowe's with, to adore and to be some woman's hero.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, the beach


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to cook dinner, some wine, some good conversation, good music. Here's another: A car trip to, jazz, Kenny Chesney and Jimmy Buffett, get there in time for some peel and eat shrimp and a margarita..

For fun

have friends over to grill, drink wine

Last read

The Road Less Traveled and Beyond



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS, Oklahoma State MBA, University of San Diego MIS, University of Arkansas