Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

E_M_III

34 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dynamic Outgoing Personality

In his own words

I am very picky when it comes to women hence the fact why I'm still single. I'm not saying that I'm the best thing walking the streets but I still have standards. I've never been a guy that can just date any woman some guys can but not me. This is Florida pretty girls are on every corner, but a pretty girl with substance that makes me happy happy happy! Speaking about yourself is very hard to do, so if you don't mind I'll section everything off to make it a little easier: Current Events: (Professionally) I own a business with currently 17 employees As of 1.07.2013 ( I just closed a deal to open up a new company in about 2 1/2 months from now) These two things are actually one of the reason I am on this site. I don't get out as much as I would like to. (Because everyone wants to own a Business and work for themselves but the work that goes behind it is not fun sometimes) (Personal) Single Never Married No Kids (One Day, after I am married and I get to enjoy my wife for a year or two) I have a younger brother that attends (UF) he'll tell you I am the greatest big brother in the world. I enjoy my family very big on Family (Love my Mom) that's my baby (not a momma's boy) (Social) I enjoy living! I LOVE TO TRAVEL!! (Be ready to travel) I do the Mud and Obstacle runs (Spartan Race and Tough Mudder events) I prefer a lounge to a club I like getting out during the day instead of waiting to 11:30 at night to leave my house and go out. Kayaking , Trail running, Mountain biking im in A good night to me can be going out for a nice chill night out with a woman or staying in a playing monopoly with that same woman :) I love Music I enjoy plays, and performing arts Gym (Miscellaneous) I'm the coolest nerd you will ever meet Great Dancer! Yup I said it Played the Saxaphone (8years) Piano (2years) Athletic (Played two sports in college) Gentleman !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference