
SS4206

42 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 in Baltimore, Maryland, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likes: working out, eating out, lazy weekends,...

In his own words

Hello, I have just recently returned to the Arlington area. I'm big into working out, eating out, lazy weekends, movie nights at home, outdoor festivals, comedy clubs, happy hours, and traveling...my passport is stamped and always open for a 10 day tour. I enjoy traveling and have been to Amsterdam, Germany, Prague, Sweden, Puerto Rico and Mexico. Hopefully Greece and or Egypt this summer. I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm a pharma rep. like the dude in "Love and Other Drugs", HUGE exaggeration's in that movie...cant do flowers anymore, LOL. Anyway, I'm fairly laid back and really try not to sweat the small stuff, especially those things that are out of my control. Music is one of my lifelines and I listen to different stuff...my rotation includes Maroon 5, Bruno Mars and Jay-Z to name a few. I love to laugh and I am a very open minded individual. Would be cool to find the same in you. I am really drawn to intelligence and confidence in a woman. You should live a healthy lifestyle, but not forgo a great meal when out to eat!! I guess I'm kind of a foodie and will try anything, I especially, love Sushi and anything spicey. It would be cool to do some cooking together over a nice bottle of wine if we are comfortable. The bottom line for me is having someone honest. I want to know your secrets and tell you mine. I want you to have a voice about any topic or situation, and also share a mutual respect for one another when it comes to our opinions. I don't care about race!! Either your good or bad....be good and we will work out fine. Best of Luck

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

South Beach

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican Food, Road Trips, Movies, Billiards

For fun

Comedy Clubs, New Restaurants, Sporting Events, Shooting Pool, Concerts, Working Out, Cook Outs with my family/friends and any beach

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference